Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
What would you do if you knew you couldn't fail?

In his own words

Is it just me, or wouldn’t it be surprisingly refreshing to meet a down to Earth person, who has their life together, and is crazy ex, arrest, and drama free? Well, if you asked my friends, I’m confident they’d say you just met that person. So what else would they say (if I paid them a small fee)? Driven, family oriented, career oriented, athletic, philanthropist, environmentalist, gentleman, and confident with a touch of humility. I say hi to at least 3 new people everyday. I’ll try anything once, and if I don’t like it, I’ll try it two more times just to be sure. I’m someone who loves to laugh and likes to listen. I'm old fashioned that I open the door for my lady and like to hold hands. I believe in the universal laws of attraction, karma, and forgiveness. I enjoy bringing out the best in others and seek out those who bring out the best in me. Now I’m not perfect, I can be stubborn sometimes, my jokes aren’t always politically correct, and I occasionally feel like a hypocrite for caring about animal rights and not being a vegetarian, so that’s something you’ll have to deal with….but I’m honest and always strive to be a better person. So what am I looking for? A woman, not a girl, who is educated, athletic, and doesn’t smoke. A pretty face is nice but I’m beyond the superficial stuff. I’m looking for someone I can connect with, experience life with , and can keep up with my style of banter (sarcasm preferred). I’m looking for someone who wants to see the world (I've been to Paris, Rome, Bahamas, Anguilla in the last year alone), is spontaneous (Paris and Rome was planned in 2 weeks!), has opinions (good conversation is a must!), and a bit of an edge (comfort zone seekers need not apply). Obviously I’ll get to know you first, but one day I’d like to have a family. I have a nephew and I’m by far his favorite uncle (I’m also his only uncle but that’s beside the point!). I’m not a serial dater, pretty particular, and on here to meet a really amazing person. Someone who I can be a lover, provider, protector, and best friend with. Are you confident that person could be you? Then drop me a note and we'll take it from there. Oh and that other guy's profile you looked at. You don't want him, I saw him on America's most wanted...just sayin...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views



Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I'm not a big "TV show guy" but my new obsession is Game of Thrones on HBO. Tonight's the season finale and I'm already dreading the 10 months of torture in waiting for season 3. I think that may make me a nerd? Which if it does, I fully embrace!

For fun

Whether it's walking around downtown, Coronado, hiking, or just lounging by a pool; they all seem to consume my weekends. I'm considering joining a surf club as a new hobby, so hopefully I'll be channeling my "inner kelly slater" soon...

Last read

I want to get into the girl with the dragon tattoo novels. After seeing the movie I feel inspired. Although isn't that backwards? ie you're supposed to read the book and then watch the movie?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
When it comes to education I'm a bit of a nerd. I have 2 undergrad degrees and an MBA...and I'm still considering law school. I love education and learning, it's one way I challenge myself.