Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun-loving Midwestern girl looking to meet a great guy

In her own words

I'm a friendly, easygoing person who loves to have fun and I'm looking for someone who likes to get out and do things. I'm a Midwestern girl at heart, so I still kind of act like I'm a tourist and take every opportunity to explore San Diego. I love meeting new people and I'm willing to try anything once! As far as what I'm looking for in a relationship: open and honest communication, the ability to effectively resolve conflicts, similar interests, a partner in all aspects of life, a best friend who loves me for who I am. I grew up in Minnesota (not on a farm), went to college in St. Louis, and moved out to San Diego about 4 years ago to pursue a master’s in Industrial/Organizational Psychology. I currently work full-time as an Instructional Designer for a large corporation headquartered in San Diego. I am passionate about trying new things and going new places. I am always up for an adventure or traveling somewhere I've never been before. I love the San Diego sunshine and try to find ways to get outdoors as often as possible. I often buy daily deals for random activities that seem fun to me, like kayaking, horseback riding, archery lessons, painting, biking, etc. So you get bonus points if you’re willing to tag along, especially if you also like to keep life interesting and come up with fun things for us to do. Someone on here told me that I look like the girl-next-door type. I’d say that’s pretty much right on…what you see is what you get. I think I come off as very approachable and genuine. I’m also very dependable – you can always count on me to follow through and be somewhere when I say I’m going to be there (although I’m chronically about 5 minutes late to nearly everything except for important stuff like job interviews). I have a pretty low tolerance for flaky behavior and mind games. I probably come off to a lot of people as someone who is quiet or reserved, but once I get to know you, I can be pretty outgoing. My good friends might tell you that I can be a bit feisty at times. I definitely have a witty, sarcastic side that comes out from time to time. Things I like: -baseball (I’m a big Twins fan) -sunshine -dessert -dogs/cats -colorful things -reading for fun -walking on the beach at night -intimate conversations -laughing until I cry -singing in my car when I think no one is looking -skiing -playing tennis -ice skating -bowling -cardio hip hop classes -traveling -going on adventures -thinking about how people think -giving advice -baking -board games Some things I'm looking for in a significant other: -intelligence -sense of humor -loves to cuddle -communicative -fun/adventurous -spontaneous but also responsible -respectful -animal lover -family-oriented -dependable -confident -affectionate Bonus points if you: -have a dog -are a Costco member -like to wear baseball caps If this sounds like you or you think we'd be a good match, please shoot me a message! I’d love to get to know you.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I don't currently have any pets, but I'd love to get a dog or cat when my living situation is more conducive to it.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

La Jolla Shores, Gaslamp, OB Dog Beach, Torrey Pines, Del Mar, Petco Park, Downtown La Jolla


Washington University in St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

For fun

beach, tennis, hiking, Padres games, try new restaurants, go to special events (fair, horse races, festivals, etc.), movies, concerts

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain, now reading Devil in the White City. Also listening to Quiet: The Power of Introverts in a World That Can't Stop Talking on audiobook.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Instructional Designer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm a Reform Jew. I don't keep kosher, but I do celebrate major holidays and I consider Judaism to be a big part of my identity. I've dated non-Jews and would again. If you can respect my beliefs and traditions, I will respect yours in return.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral