Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 50 miles of Middletown, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
This is harder than I thought (that's what she said)

In his own words

I've modified this a few times now. Basically, I am in a good place in my life and feel very fortunate to do what I love in a city as great as San Diego. I am hoping to meet someone to share the enjoyment of simple pleasures and embark on a few adventures. A solid staycation is fantastic but I enjoy traveling and seeing other countries and their cultures. It helps that I live to eat and not the other way around. I was born and raised in Chicago and still consider that home but I left after a loooong winter and just feel healthier and happier in sunny SD. I am a HUGE Chicago Sports fan - major plus if you are as well! I respect and admire those who bring joy to the lives of others, no matter in what capacity. I am looking for someone who feels the same way and can challenge me, with the ultimate goal of making each other better people. Fitness and health is very important but the occasional indulgence is absolutely necessary! My flaws (by no means inclusive): -can't fix much of anything (car or home). minus 10 manly points for this one. -geography and history -not a surfer (this seems to be a flaw in SD) ---------------------------------------------------------------------- A few deal breakers: regular smoking, rudeness (especially to those who are serving you) and dislike of sports. No picture on Match. C'mon, really? How is that a good idea? The whole point of this is to find a connection. No picture = no connection. You are not taller than 5 feet. Being 6'4 there has to be a limit. The hugging just gets too awkward otherwise! Message me if: 1. You can appreciate sarcasm and wit 2. You are athletic or enjoy sports (at the very least will allow me to watch them ; ) 3. Fitness and health are important to you 4. You enjoy a good beer or glass of wine 5. You go all the way on the first date (see #1 above)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In my travels, Thailand and Madrid have been my favorites. Bucket list includes Australia/NZ and Germany for Oktoberfest. Locally, Sunset Cliffs is a special place and hiking at Torrey Pines is nice when I get there. I'm really enjoying downtown


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

Music - the perfect song, either on a run or lying poolside. I love soccer. I've done 2 triathlons. Yoga I live to eat and drink. Hard to find a food I don't like. PB, Nutella, Greek Yogurt and Hummus are staples. Chocolate milk after a workout

For fun

Love a good beer or glass of wine. I enjoy waking up for good coffee and breakfast (pancakes or omelette) as much as anything. Playing soccer or other sports. Lying poolside and reading. Going to a great movie. Outdoor concerts

Last read

Recently traveled to Cyprus and Azerbaijan so I had some time on the plane. I read a couple of mystery-suspense novels. I just finished, "Finding the Game" about pick-up soccer across the world.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Family Medicine and Sports Medicine physician. If I wasn't a doctor, I'd probably be a teacher, cop or work for a non-profit...
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
My dad came over to Iran when he was 22 and met my Italian-American mom in Chicago. I am a product of that combo : )
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
undergrad and med school in Illinois