Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SDChargers2013

36 year old man | Cibolo, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-36 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi. I'm a pretty chill, down-to-earth dude...

In his own words

Hi. I'm a pretty chill, down-to-earth dude that likes to laugh and have fun. I'm looking for what everyone else is; someone that you just click with, have amazing chemistry together and pretty much become best friends and lovers. It's hard to come by, but I'll give this a try. I spent 5 years in the Marines where I was fortunate enough to visit Australia, Canada, and several countries in Asia, so since then I've had the travel bug. I love to travel and explore new cultures and experience how others live throughout this world. I've also visited Ireland and the Philippines for vacation; both of which were amazing. After the Marines I got my bachelor's in accounting from Cal State and worked as an accountant for about 5 years. Now, I'm going back to school at the UT Health Science Center for a career change to Nursing. Accounting was pretty boring an unfulfilling, so I wanted to do something more interesting and meaningful and to help people. I'm pretty comfortable in any situation and can have fun doing anything, especially with the right company. I enjoy trying new restaurants & types of cuisine and going to places with live music and a nice outdoor patio to enjoy the weather with a tasty beverage. I also like art and visiting art museums or watching a live theatrical performance. Going to the movies, bowling, amusement parks are also a good time, but I'm also fine with relaxing at home, barbecuing and staying in for a movie.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

German Shepherd's are probably my favorite breed

Favorite hot spots

The Cove, Pearl, Hoppy Monk,Southtown, Gruene, Fredericksburg

College

California State University, San Marcos, San Marcos, CA

Favorite things

Food: Sushi, Thai, Vietnamese, Mexican, Double-double Animal-style from Inn-n-out Traveling: Ireland, San Diego, Australia, Philippines Spurs, Chargers

For fun

I'm pretty much down for anything, I enjoy taking short road trips to discover new places or try new restaurants. Fredericksburg and Gruene are always a blast; probably due to the wine tasting. Art Museums, beer tasting, hiking, concerts, cooking....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm an accountant. It's boring as hell. Don't do it!!! : )
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Cuban
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference