Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-48 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Love to see the world....faraway and right in my own backyard. Want to join me?

In his own words

Kind, warm, gentle, and generous.....those are how my friend would describe me. Im a professional guy looking for friends. I have a great sense of humor and love the little things in life. I would like to find someone who can grow into a life long partner. I recently got out of a 11 yr LTR so Im very fragile. However, I am not weak. I have a very strong sense of self. I admire those that do as well. My life has led me down a path where I am happy about the person I have become. My desire is to find a man that loves himself but also has room in his life to love another. Life is all about relationships. I have learned that even though my circle of friends is not enormous, we are as thick as blood. I know that being there for someone means that I have to give my whole self to that relationship without losing my soul. I hope to find someone who understands and subscribes to that belief as well. I spent many years traveling the world for both pleasure and work. I have seen so many beautiful places on Earth. Yet there are so many more that I want to explore. Hopefully, I can find someone whose sense of adventure and travel are similar to mine. I love getting away to faraway places, but I love going there in a book or movie as well. I can be a homebody and enjoy a cool night under the covers, having friends over for dinner, or spending an evening alone with my dogs.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish

Having two boxers makes my life with them very full. I love the joy that a dog can provide. Though I can not compare, these two are very much like having human children, and not just by cost of care.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I dine out often so explore a lot of restaurants in Hillcrest, Bankers Hill, Downtown....somewhat of a foodie here. Always up for trying a hole in the wall or new place in town.


The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

I recently started practicing Pilates regularly and am enjoying it. I love to travel, weekend getaways to nearby "staycations", I have a sense of adventure and love trying new things.

For fun

I love doing simple things like walks, hanging out at a coffeeshop, taking in live performances on stage, spending time around a table with friends, and time on my own is something that I have learned to appreciate.

Last read

I read a lot of online magazines. I also have an interest in history and politics so I read a variety of periodicals pertaining to both.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Work remotely (at home 90%) for a television broadcast company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in Sao Paulo Brazil. Grew up in the midwest. for 13 Im a great blend of latin values with a strong sense of family and loyalty with the genuine, honest, friendly approach to all.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I grew up exposed to a variety of religions. I was baptized Catholic, but today, I am not a member of any organized religious/faith group.
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Majored in Engineering. I work in IT for a television company now. I love my job and never complain about how lucky I am for having such a cool job.