Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | La Jolla, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-41 within 45 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm Not Perfect, But My Dog Thinks I’m Awesome

In her own words

So here we go... I love my life and don't have much to complain about. You may think I'm full of myself, but I'm really not - here's why: I have great friends and a good balance between staying busy and enjoying some downtime. I have a challenging, yet fun, career at an investment firm in La Jolla. I go horseback riding almost every day. Since I was 12 or so, I've probably ridden 99% of the days I'm in town - and I'll still ride on vacation when appropriate - a trail ride through the rain forest or on the beach is always appropriate, right? (PS - if you answer is a definitive "no," we may have a problem - although I'm happy with a 45 minute ride - a 4 hour adventure isn't required.) And I'm happy to reciprocate if you'd like to try some other activity. It's a two-way street. I grew up in Charleston, SC - it was pretty amazing and is still one of my favorite places. I moved to SD for college and have never found a reason to leave. (i.e. I've only lived in two of the most amazing cities out there). My family now lives in Southern California, and I have an adorable niece and nephew (they're twins!). We're really close and see each other often. I feel like I should disclose that I'm sort of a morning person, which works well with the horses - I typically ride before work. The good part about this is that leaves the evening free for happy hour, yoga, a concert or anything else that sounds fun. The major thing I'm missing is someone, other than my dog, to share it with. To start off with the obvious, you should like dogs (my dog is enormous, so he's pretty much impossible to ignore - luckily, he's super sweet and well-behaved). Hopefully, that requirement is pretty easy. If we're still on track, someone who's smart, fun, and comfortable and happy with who and where they are.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Horses

1 big dog - he's really big - great dane/mastiff... not sure what I thinking. But he's awesome! And 2 horses (one here and the other is retired in Georgia).

Political views


Favorite hot spots

There are lots of good happy hour spots near work - sometimes it's too convenient... Georges, Joses, Whisknladle, West End... Belly Up, Casbah, or HOB for a show. For restaurants: Blue Ribbon, Beaumonts, Zenbu, and Fishery.


University of San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

This is a random list: the ocean, horses, my dog, friends, Napa - wine tasting almost anywhere makes the list. Caribbean - you can't beat the clear, warm ocean.

For fun

I'm loving going to yoga at the moment. Or listening to a new band, going to a new restaurant, or maybe checking out Sunday Polo in Del Mar or a grand prix at the horse park.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral