Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live for the experience.

In his own words

I am a Southern Californian native, moved to San Diego 10 years ago for school, fell in love with this place, and have been here ever since. I am on Match because I am looking to meet that special someone, just like everyone else. I was recommended to this site by a friend who, thanks to Match, is now living in Spain with his wife! It is these kind of things that get me going. I am a dreamer, motivated, and am always looking ahead trying to think of where I want to be next year and how I am going to get there. Every day, I wake up earlier than most to begin my day right. I exercise, go for a run, and I plan out my day before it even gets started. Exercise and diet are a very important part of my lifestyle. I am a foody and love to cook. I definitely enjoy the finer things in life. So if I am not cooking, you can find me at a new restaurant trying out some new blends. I’m passionate about trying new things and living for new experiences. In short, I am a very active person, always evolving and trying new things. Regardless, it is important to me to stay focused on what is most important in life, beyond my career.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a pretty cool plant, does that count?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, Venice, Barcelona, Greece, Hawaii, Jamaica, Rome,Croatia, Whistler, anywhere abroad. Locally, The Fish Shop, The Top of The Hyatt, Firehouse, Shore Club, Charger and Padre games, anywhere downtown, anywhere there is fun to be had!


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Sons of Anarchy, Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, Modern Family, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Tosh.0, South Park, and I just realized that didn't say favorite T.V. Shows haha. So I guess I'll stop.

For fun

Hanging out with friends, cooking, wine and a movie, trying new things and seeing new places. Anything near the beach or in the mountains.

Last read

Private Wealth, Investment Advisor, Research, Wall Street Journal, theres more but just realized how boring that all is!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference