Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Crown Point, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 20 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sunny and 75

In her own words

I've moved around a little bit after college--grew up on the East coast and am now settled into San Diego. Been here almost 5 years and think I'll be here a while longer. I'm easy-going and have an optimistic outlook on life. I love spending time outside at the beach and bay. Love to travel--got to New Orleans and Miami last year for the first time. Been to Hawaii a bunch of times- still have friends out there from when I lived out there. Would love to get to Europe and see more of it. I've spent time in Italy but never made it out of the country. I also lived and worked in Puerto Vallarta for a month. Love live music---not too picky about this or should I say I'll try any genre once. Saw Zac Brown band when they we're out here a year and a half ago- still stuck in my head Today as one of the best concerts I've seen. Spent two summers working as a concert venue ticket taker and got to see some cool shows. I'm not huge on sports but my roommates are so they keep me updated. Always up for a game though. I do root for the Phillies when they're in town or when I'm back home visiting family and friends. Love to eat good food--cooking is not my favorite thing in the world but I will try new recipes once in a while.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Love dogs, but don't have one now---someday soon. But I'm picky-- it's going to have to be a big yellow lab. My family got an awesome lab when I was in 5th grade and she was around until I was 26.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hawaii --lived in Oahu for a little bit-was awesome. Love SD because it's a great mix of the mainland and a bit of Hawaii. Torrey Pines, Cape May, NJ, really---any beach on a nice day will do just fine.


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

Love live music--faves include Jack Johnson, Pepper, Black Eyed Peas, Buffett, Kenny Chesney, Bob Marley, Dave Matthews, and Zach Brown Band.

Last read

Hangman's Daughter, Rolling Stone, the original Wizard of Oz book, TIna Fey's Bossy Pants



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree