Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles of Carmel Valley, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I won't tell how we met

In his own words

I would say that I am someone who tries to live my life to the fullest. I'm educated, established, and dedicated to my career but I try not to define myself by my 9 to 5. I work hard/play harder and I'm at a point in my life where I'm pretty happy with where I am and what I've accomplished. I value honesty, sincerity, integrity, and a good sense of humor. I strive for balance and continue to work at being a better person. I try to find the opportunities in obstacles and maintain a grateful attitude. I have a serious side but am pretty playful most of the time and try not to take life or myself too seriously. I'm a romantic and believe that chemistry is king, but I'm also realistic and grounded enough to know what I'm looking for and what I can and can't live without. Kindness, laughter, and occasional lazy Sunday mornings are a few essentials. I'm looking for a woman that is interested in having a partner, someone to share both her and my life experiences with. An equal, someone with ambition, someone that can enjoy the pleasures of life. A woman with all her freedoms who loves to travel and see what this crazy world has to offer. I am definitely driven to discover, experience and accomplish new things. I live life as intensely, richly, and purposefully as possible. I believe we are a collection of our life experiences and to grow we must seek out new people, places and adventures. That's not to say I don't appreciate a quiet evening alone with good friends and a bottle of wine. I'm looking to meet someone who thinks that life is interesting and full of possibilities. Someone who is hopeful, optimistic, and emotionally available. Someone who's intelligent, lighthearted, and able to share a good laugh. Someone who wants it all but appreciates today. Someone who's had a decent amount of life experiences, both good and bad. Someone's who's ready to start the next chapter, which may include a healthy dose of both outdoorsy and urban adventures. Travel, hiking, biking, skiing, and live music are on my list. Are they on yours? Drop me a line back if my profile resonates with you. If you're serious about connecting, I prefer emails rather than winks but if you're shy a wink will do. :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Maui, Cabo, La Jolla Cove, The Poseidon at sunset, Sbicca, The Del Mar Plaza


Point Loma Nazarene University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Live music, morning coffee, good friends and family

For fun

I love golfing, hiking, running and cycling, a nice Cabernet, a good movie, Saturday morning Starbucks, trying great food with friends, reading the Sunday newspaper.

Last read

The UT, The Wall Street Journal, Hot, Flat & Crowded, Blink



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work at a financial services company
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral