Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
My time ran out and I don't have another quarter. Oh well...guess I'll go home. Adios online dating world! It's been...weird.

In his own words

Hi! Thank you for taking your time to scroll past the headline! If you’re like me, and seriously looking for that person, then you read a lot of these. Don’t they start to sound the same after a while? Sorry if this does too. Anyway, I digress. So who am I? I am the father of two girls ages 4 and 7. Every day I try my best to set a good example for them to follow. My Christian faith is a very important part of who I am, but I am by no means pious or religious. To me it’s about a relationship rather than a religion. I have a good job that I like going to everyday. I enjoy traveling, just not interested in globetrotting to far-off destinations every other week. Some of us have to go to work. I did a fair amount of traveling when I was younger and have gotten that bug out of my system (for the most part). So if you’re looking for a traveling buddy, I’m probably not your guy. I love photography, especially black and white landscapes. My camera is never far away. I really enjoy hiking and camping and have started taking my little ones along this year. I would consider myself to be a well-rounded person who is pretty handy. Plus, I don’t have baggage, bad eyesight or skeletons in the closet. It’s simple…I’m just a good guy looking for a good girl to share this life with. What I'm looking for is someone who is Christian, genuine, kindhearted, simple, drama free, with good values and morals. So, if you’re interested, send me a message. You never know how it will turn out if you never try. Hope you have an awesome day! Pr. 3:5-6 (words I live by)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a Shepard/Boxer mix named Bo. How about you?

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any beach, Mission Trails, Borrego Springs, Colorado (all of it!)

Favorite things

My kids, learning something new, exploring and payday.

For fun

Watch movies with the kids, go to the park, hike, camp, museums, DIY projects, photography, do things I haven't done before.

Last read

San Diego Originals: Profiles of the movers and shakers of California's first community



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Quality Assurance for a Bioscience company.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I have unwavering belief in Jesus as my personal Lord and Savior. I read the Bible (almost) daily. I serve as the Media Ministry Lead at the church I attend. Proverbs 3:5-6 guides me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.S. in Graphic Design.