Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Medora, ND, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 300 miles of Dickinson, ND

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a 6'2 210 very athletic, I have recently...

In his own words

I am a 6'2 210 very athletic, I have recently relocated to the Williston area, embarking on a new exciting career and hopefully fulfilling 1 or 2 dreams. I am single never married, no children but love them. I am a laid back professional I am educated, articulate, funny, caring and compassionate. I like everything outdoors, love to run at the beach, like to just hang out with good friends do just about anything. I am very amorous, affectionate and romantic. I would like to find someone to share the little things with. I am attracted to women who are fun, athletic, romantic. A women who isn't afraid to be herself and open up and trust the person they are with. I like women who still have that little girl left in them, a woman who is comfortable in a evening dress or just as sexy in jeans and a tee shirt. I would like to connect with someone who is passionate for life and wants to be completed.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy small cozy dining, romantic settings an ocassional bar with live music, I love to go to Florida and someday would like to travel to Europe.

Favorite things

My favorite thing is being with someone special and sharing time. I love to travel, short weekend get aways. My favorite TV show is probably CSI, love all kinds of movies even "chick" flicks. My musical tastes are all over the map.

For fun

I like to do anything outdoors, run at the beach daily, enjoy live music, like all athletic events, baseball games football. I like cozy romantic nights, sunsets at the beach, nice dinners with friends.

Last read

The last book I read was Ghost Rider by Niel Peart. Wonderful book about a man who has everything but lost it all when his daughter died in an auto accident and then lost his wife later the same year. Amazingly he eventually found happiness again.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have a wonderful career. I am a freight broker and my schedule is sometimes crazy but I am able to make my own hours and have weekend off.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference