Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | La Jolla, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-41 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

I'll tell you later
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live life and enjoy everyday!

In his own words

I am interested in meeting someone amazing who is smart, kind, humble, responsible, charitable, committed and a woman of integrity who knows how to and has a history of making pretty good decisions. It would be a mega-bonus if this woman learned a lot of these terrific qualities from her parents (or grandparents or someone they love) ... that way they would be pretty ingrained into who they are. Secondly, it would be so, so, so amazing if this person was also stunning to look at - someone who made me quietly say "wow oh wow oh wow ..." to myself whenever I saw her. And that does't always mean conventional American blonde-headed waif beauty (nothing wrong with blondes though!) because the most lovely women are often those that are subtle, brilliant, elegant, graceful and quietly confident. That's the kind of beauty that lasts. As for me, I have grown up and tried to become a better person (learning from my many mistakes). I have tried to, and am committed to being, the kind of man, in terms of who I am and what I believe in (values, etc ...) that I would like to find in a woman. I have been trying to paint the picture of my life in a certain way, and it would be awfully nice to find someone with whom I shared a common vision of the world and our lives. I am into everything that is real ... like real body parts and real brains and real sweetness and real happiness. This realness might lead to a real happy situation. A fun, happy, creative and meaningful situation is what I am interested in. I am not into drugs or drama; but passion is always a good thing as long as it is not fueled by mental imbalance (ha-ha!). I buy my food at Whole Food's and I am not into outlet malls and people who are anthropomorphic with their pets. Aside from all of the semi-serious stuff, I happen to love spontaneity. I take very little out in the world too seriously. And for that reason, I am not a guy that internalizes much stress. Life is too short, and I for one, am mindful of all of the wonderful blessings in the world. Humor rules! Smiles are always nice. I also consider myself a romantic who practices European-style chivalry. Open doors are a must. I do tend to be a little confident, and I definitely do not mind being a leader in a relationship, though not in an obnoxious way. Although I like to get to know you before we go out, I prefer talking on the phone or just going for it and meeting. I look forward to learning more about you and what is important in your life. Possibly we will share similar interests.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I’ve been to parts of Africa, Europe, US, Caribbean and South America. My dream is to take an adventure through South East Asia followed by a relaxing time in Bali.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love the beach and what the ocean has to offer: surfing, sailing, swimming, scuba diving and romantic walks at night.

For fun

I enjoy working out, eating healthy, exploring new places, spending time engaged in outdoor activities (surfing/beach) and doing spontaneous interesting things. I also appreciate art, photography and opportunities to ride horses.

Last read

Shantaram, Unbroken



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I owned a business for more than five years. I’m now in Real Estate Finance.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: I'll tell you later No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Faith in something bigger than "me" is important to me. I am not a big believer in organized religion, and am definitely not into people (in my faith or other faiths) who are zealous about their beliefs and intolerant of others.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I earned a Bachelor’s degree in Land Development from the University of Southern California.