Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | San Clemente, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Don't let yesterday take up too much of today.

In his own words

For starters, I love music! I enjoy going to concerts. Anywhere from Staples Center, to a local coffee shop. Hollywood Bowl is one of my favorites. I have a wide range of likes depending on the mood I am in. Anything from Willie Nelson to James Brown. I enjoy listening to and playing music. I play guitar and Bass, and have played in a few 'fun' bands over the years. If you play, let's jam! If not, I'd love to teach you.... Just about anything outdoors makes me smile. Hiking, camping , golf or just lying at the beach. I love to travel! My favorites are Italy, Holland , London, New York City, San Francisco, Big Sur and Vegas. Locally I like Sunset Cliffs, Big Bear, Laguna Beach, Hollywood, Julian and the SC pier. Family and friends (including my dog) are very important to me. I was fortunate to meet many of my friends in elementary school, so there are always good stories to tell. I am very honest and expect the same from those close to me. Trust is the foundation for all relationships! I'd like to think I have a sense of humor. I'm usually the guy trying to lighten up the mood around me. I think laughter is an important part of every day. Let's see..... I prefer chess to checkers, jeans to slacks, beer to wine, rock n roll to classical, spontaneity to planning, mountains to deserts, nice to mean, and happy to sad! So why am I here? I guess I wanted a new avenue to meet people. I'm very open minded and am curious to whats here. I'm looking for someone who enjoys having fun (whatever you are doing), is real (no games), accepts who they are (flaws and all), knows what they want and is caring for those around them. Is that you? Only one way to find out......

His interests

Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 12 year old mutt " Willie" who is amazing. I've had dogs my whole life, and this guy is the best!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach. Any cliffs that overlook the beach are ok too. Places like sunset cliffs, Big Sur or Trinidad in Humbolt county. As far as 'Hot Spots' I'd say Downtown San Diego, L.A., San Francisco, Amsterdam and London.

Favorite things

I enjoy music, food,, the outdoors, art, frienships, love, travelling, family, communication, memories,

For fun

I like being outside. I enjoy the company of family and friends. Anything to do with music. I like going places where dogs are welcomed.

Last read

Keith Richards biography......



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a controller for a small company. I prepare all of the financial reports for the CFO and CEO. Not the most exciting of jobs, but I enjoy it and am very good with numbers.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
You could call me an Italian mutt. More Italian than anything else, but far from full blooded.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
It was the best 5 years of my life......