Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SCoupe83

31 year old woman | Modesto, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
looking for substance

In her own words

Don't really know what I expect to find on here, but thought I'd give it a shot. I'm just looking for someone who is Christian. Meaning they have a relationship with God, but at the same time likes to go out and have fun. I think there definitely needs to be a balance. The guy I'm looking for should be humble/honest, hardworking and loves their family and friends as much as I love mine. Attraction is important as well, but that's relative. Anyway, didn't want to write a novel about myself, so If you want to know more shoot me an email!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a little dog named Tucker. He's 4 and totally spoiled rotten!!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Modesto doesn't have any hot spots, lol.....but I definitely love random road trips! I've been to Maui a couple of times...beautiful, Cancun, and Florida is fun!

College

California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

I just love being around my family/friends and those that can make me laugh and smile. (Witty people welcome)....I love camping mountians, beach, rivers etc. anything outside!!!!

For fun

not picky... I love to be outdoors hiking in pretty locations, or dressed up to go to dinner/dancing, but staying home in comfy clothes watching a movie isn't so bad either. I go out once in a while a little too old for the every weekend bar scene



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I currently teach students with Autism at a non-public school. I've been there over 5 years, teaching going on 2, its definitely a humbling job, and can be pretty stressful at times.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
German, Irish, English, Scottish....a mutt. I can still get tan its amazing...lol!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up going to a non-denominational church. Basically just a Bible teaching church. I don't attend every Sunday like I'd like to, but my walk is strong. I don't judge others on their thoughts but just hope they respect mine :)
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my bachelors degree in Liberal Studies from Sacramento State '06. I attended Stanislaus State for my special ed. credentials and then switched to the county's program. Long story but I have a teaching JOB!