Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Simi Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my missing link??...

In his own words

IT"S REAL SIMPLE...I'm 36, a single dad, and I've lived in Simi Valley for 13 years. I'm a very confident man. I am very straight forward, and a very passionate, and expressive person, and I know exactly what I want in a girl. I am very driven in everything I do. I am grateful for my career, my kids, my close friends, and family. I love to make a girl laugh, feel wanted/happy, take her out of her comfort zone in a positive way I have deep family, and good values, wear my heart on my sleeve, and have a no worries, don't sweat the small stuff personality. I can be sarcastic in a fun way, love to laugh at the little things. I'm easy going, outgoing, energetic, spontaneous, adventurous, you name it!! I like to talk a lot and am able to carry on a good conversation, and am a very good listener. What attract me to a girl??...I want a girl that works out, is confident in herself, is independent, but has and wants to make time to date. I like a girl that is classy and takes care of herself. I like a girl that is flirty, affectionate, has a somewhat fun and sarcastic sense of humor. Most importantly, I am interested in a woman that loves children, her own if she has any, and others. Family is extremely important to me, and am looking to meet a woman that believes in it also. Ideal Date...I am down with anything!! Happy Hour!! Lol. Willing to show you a night that you won't forget, and always willing to spoil the right woman that passes my way!! FYI!! I know there are a lot of crazy pyscho guys on the online dating, I AM NOT ONE OF THEM!!! I am also not looking to just small talk with a bunch of people. I'm not looking for a PEN PAL. I want to meet a girl, go out, have a blast, and show her a good time. Not on here to just meet a friend!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe, Mammoth, Paradise Cove, Staples Center, My townhome, any place to watch a game and have a beer.

Favorite things

I love anything from hip hop, alternative, rock, punk, all depends on my mood, and what gets my blood boiling! Lol.I love Sushi, bomb ass Margarita's at Los Toros, any kind of cold BEER! Lol! I love to bbq, cook, and try new things.

For fun

I work out a lot, wakeboarding, camping, boat trips(day/weekend), sporting events, mtn bike riding, hiking, dancing, beach activities, play poker,snowboarding, BBQing, being w/my kids, play basketball, chill and drink with friends

Last read

Maxim, Men's Fitness



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a Irish/Greek Boy
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Fire Science Degree/Paramedic License