Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SCarolinaGal82

32 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Southern and sassy

In her own words

I've lived all over the country (Boston, New York, DC, SF) but I've always been a southern gal at heart -- one part sassy, one part sweet, with a heavy helping of southern hospitality. I like my BBQ vinegar based and my football Clemson. That's why I'm so excited to finally be closer to home and to family. Hooray for Charlotte! I'm still getting my feet wet here so am definitely interested in someone who'll indulge my need to explore my new city. I'm blessed to have some great and deep friendships that I rely on and cherish. Because they live all over the country, I spend lots of my time either visiting them or staying in touch over the phone. A girl's gotta do, what a girl's gotta do. I like to think I'm pretty funny.. at least I can laugh at myself. If you're into really terrible puns or jokes that could probably be followed by a sad trombone, then I'm your gal. I love what I do and am actually really excited about my work. That said, I still have big dreams for my life.. like the kind you have when you're in kindergarten about being president or going to the moon. I'm up for the great adventure that is life looking for someone to come along and share the journey. Message or wink me if you're interested in coming along. Fun fact: I can sing like a chipmunk

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

For Travel: New York City, Rome, all of South Carolina (particularly Lake City (hometown) and Charleston), New Orleans In Charlotte: Just moved here so still figuring that out!

Favorite things

In no particular order: Lists Cotton fields Cabernet Africa Tennis India Super peaty scotch Politics All things South Carolina Google Travel Kettle bell swings Cooking elaborate dinners Travel Tech Clemson football Soul music

For fun

Dinner parties. exploring new cities, travel, karaoke, catching up with friends both in town and out of town, Clemson football, dancing, live music

Last read

New York Times, Fortune, Fast Company, Techcrunch, Mashable, Politico, the Twitter



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Harvard, Stanford