Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SCValman299

50 year old man | Santa Clarita, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Ready!

In his own words

I think i am a pretty easy going guy that can work hard and play hard. I like a home life but, love to get out and explore the world. My children have been and are a huge part of my life. They are branching out on there own tho...My family is a big one and are scattered across the country. I know an awful lot of people but just a few of them I call my friends ( you know the ones they call to say hello don't need anything ). It almost describes me as contradictory. Well, i guess I am. I'm not set on any one thing in life. I like variety. listen to Van Halen then some Garth Brooks. Eat at a nice restaurant then get some tacos off a truck. Stay in a 5 star hotel then camp in the woods. Its all good! I love sports. I would rather play then watch. I do find myselfing watching more. Handball and soccer were starting to take its toll. I continue to run, golf and been getting into Mountain biking. would like to pick up tennis again. Of course I still ride a HD. Enjoy long and short adventures on it. I have a goofy work schedule. It affords me time not only on weekends but weekdays. It sure would be nice to find that one partner in life to enjoy the things at home and the what world has to offer. I'm looking for my Best friend... Been thinking lately...I thought I would share my next adventures that have been on my mind...I would like to ride to Crater Lake. Looks beautiful and I know there are so many sights to see between here and there. Next, is to travel to Italy. I have been there once but did not spend enough time. It would be nice to really get the full experience.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a yellow lab named Riley. Great Dog!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I have travelled and seen many places and have enjoyed all. Beaches, mountains and Historical Cities are all my favorite.

Favorite things

I love a wide variety of music. Van Halen to Garth and most in between.

For fun

I enjoy a good ride on my bike. Long or short its just good getting out!

Last read

The girl with a dragon tatoo



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college