Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Santa Clarita, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-38 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Bears. Beats. Battlestar Galactica

In his own words

So this is the third time I have been on match. The first time I had just moved back to so cal and was too busy for it. The second time I actually went on a few dates but nothing panned out into a long term relationship. So I decided to give it one more shot. I let my sister read my profile and she said I needed to write a lot more information so this is my attempt at doing that. bio on myself: I grew up here in that Santa Clarita Valley. Went to Hart High School followed by College of the Canyons. After that I transferred to a college in AZ called Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University. I received a B.S. in Aeronautical Science and minor in aviation safety and meteorology. I took the first job offered to me in Lake Havasu. That was quite the experience but I was ready to move on. I then moved to Vegas where I lived for four years. That was my last long term relationship. After a friendly breakup I decided it was time to move back to where I grew up. I have been living in Santa Clarita now for almost two years. I work for a major airline and I am now based in Dallas, TX. Its a little complicated to explain to people. If you want to know about it continue reading if not just skip to the next paragraph. So when I first got hired I was based in DFW and I would commute to work from Vegas to TX. A spot opened up at LAX so I took it. It was fabulous working out of my home state. But in December they closed down our base here and all the employees were forced to pick another home base. I ended up choosing the closest base we had (DFW). My typical work schedule is 4 days on, 3 days off. For instance, last month I worked Wed-Sat. So early Wednesday morning I would drive down to LAX, catch a flight to DFW. I would begin working Wednesday afternoon. I would spend 3 nights in various cities for "overnights" then when I got off work Saturday morning I would catch a flight back home and be back by home by early evening. So basically my commute to/from work includes a 3 hour plane ride. We call it commuting in the aviation business and a lot of people do it. How could you want to leave the beautiful weather here in So Cal? Basically, I am home 4 nights a week. I would say I am a pretty laid back guy. My comfort clothes are t-shirts and boardshorts, but I have been known to dress up from time to time. My family is extremely important to me. There are a lot of beautiful places to live in ca but I chose SCV because of them. My parents live in the next housing track over and have an awesome backyard (see pool picture). and my sister and her two daughters live down the street from them. I see my family a couple times a week. I live with an old high school friend. We were both newly single so it worked at the time. Its a lot of fun. We give each other our space but we can also keep each other entertained when nothing is going on. We tend to BBQ, hang out at the pool, and play darts and ping pong a lot. I have been told I am a lot like Vince Vaughn. I have kind of a dry sense of humor with sarcasm thrown in. My best qualities are my compassion for anything I am doing and my smile. I tend to believe in karma so I am nice to everyone I meet. I am a little bit of a closet nerd. Maybe its older age but I would much rather prefer going to dive bars, and hanging out outside than to go out to a crazy club or something similar. If all of your pictures are you in a club dressed to the nines it probably wont work. What I am looking for: I guess the best way to describe what I am looking for would be the girl next door type someone that has similar interests and personalities as myself. Physical attraction is important but its not the only thing that matters. I like a girl with a nice smile and isn't lazy. I am pretty open so if there is anything else you would like to know please ask. I wont bite. =)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I used to have a puggle and a cat, but the ex took them. I would love to get another animal but it is tough considering that I am not home every night.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, any beach, Jamaica, Caribbean, Austin, Fort Walton Beach, San Diego, Santa Barbara, Seattle, the list goes on. But with free travel benefits my fav spots include a little travel.


Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Prescott, AZ

Favorite things

reggae, punk rock, classic rock, a little pop music, anything on hbo, showtime, starz, deadliest catch, game of thrones, true blood, horror movies and comedies. There basically isn't enough characters remaining to list everything.

For fun

I love anything having to do with the water: beaches, pool, boating, etc. I love spending time with friends and family and it usually consists of cooking or grilling. Darts, pool, ping pong, going to sporting events, and concerts.

Last read

I got about half way thru the first 50 shades book haha. The next book I read will probably be the new Dan Brown book or some sort of aviation manual.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am a pilot for a major airline. I absolutely love my job. It can be challenging and it involves critical thinking on a daily basis. Nothing makes me feel better about a job well done then when someone thanks me on the way off the plane.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree