Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Hendersonville, NC, USA | Seeking women 46-66 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Make My Day ...... Please :)

In his own words

54 year old semi retired professional working in the petroleum industry. Down to earth, educated, articulate, worth a few laughs, and always considerate to others. I generally take the high road in controversy so if you understand that concept then you will have a keen insight into my persona. I can be interested in a museum or theater for an occasional culture injection but not at the top of my "fun list". Saltwater fishing and most anything outdoors are at the top of my fun list. Please no "power daters". I am a one woman man and would not be compatible unless with a like minded partner. I have an insatiable appetite for diversity so bring it on ! I believe a couple should have different interests that they may or may not currently share with each other but will have a curiosity to try something new if comfortable. I am a Military Brat. We are a unique breed and I enjoy talking with people that may have grown up in a similar environment. ( moving a lot , overseas travel ,and understanding the hardships of a military life) however I am not looking for my clone :) Diverse backgrounds and life experiences appeal to me and I envy people who have lived in the same place all their lives. They have roots. Something I never had in my youth. I have traveled a lot, both domestic and international, with my job. I am slowing down now thank goodness. There is no better place in this world than home ! We should have talked on the phone and saved me all this typing ;) One more thing. No power daters please.I am a one woman man and would not be compatible unless with a like minded partner. I think I said that earlier :)

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love horses. Will have a small ranch someday :) Hopefully near the ocean with mountains in the back 40 :) dreaming a bit but there are places like this in the world.

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Motorcycle touring, horseback riding, music festivals, concerts, golf. The list can go on and on but basically just about anything outdoors will peak my interest.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
My career takes me all over the world. It would be nice to revisit some of the places I have been with a special person for pleasure someday.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Lost my halo years ago but it's starting to come back and replace the horns :) My faith is generally strong although has been lost on a few occasions. Seems to always find its way back.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference