Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Living life to the fullest.

In his own words

Hey, I'm Jesse. I'm a driven and passionate guy, I'm on a quest to learn everything one can learn in a lifetime, and I'm always dreaming up and building ambitious, exciting tech products. I have a BA in Business Management Economics from UCSC and I’m now working on a Master of Communication Management at USC. I read keep up with news and blogs, and I’ve probably read a dozen books in the past year about tech startups, the evolution of the internet, social media, and even spirituality. I have a lot of energy so when I have free time, I like to go out and explore LA with my best friends. I love to host people at my place, play board games, and experience special events and music festivals. But I also like to stay in and watch an intelligent action movie. I'm honest, communicative and affectionate. With a girl I love to trade massages, cook together, and discuss things that are going on in our lives. I appreciate things that make women unique and I tend to give frequent compliments rather than take things for granted. I'm empathetic and compassionate. I love to host, feed and organize people, and make everyone feel included. But I'm also direct when I know what I want and I like to take charge and make things happen. I follow my own strong moral compass, so I almost never litter, steal, lie or take advantage of people. I'm almost always in a good mood and very happy with my life. I have a lot to give and I'd love to meet an awesome girl to spend time with. I prefer going on a date to sending endless messages online, so let's get lunch or dinner and see if we click.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I would love to get a dog, but I can't until I finish school.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going to the beach, the movies, Magic Mountain, and of course snowboarding when I can in the winter! And I'd love to make a weekend trip to SB or SD soon.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love to cook Italian food, omelets, burritos, vegetable stir fry, etc. I don't usually watch TV but I do love The Daily Show, 60 Minutes and Arrested Development.

For fun

I love to play drums and piano, design websites, read news and books, cook Italian and Mexican food, explore LA, watch action movies, discover new music, and play Chess, Words with Friends, and Unblock Me.

Last read

I read Google News constantly. In the past year I've read The Facebook Effect, The Google Story, What Would Google Do?, Founders at Work, Freakonomics, The Four Hour Work Week, The Power of Now, and more.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Product and Marketing Specialist at a publicly traded company in Beverly Hills.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist
I love to think deeply about our existence. While I'm confident in my Atheist position, I enjoy hearing about alternative beliefs and I could date someone of another faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Business Management Economics from UC Santa Cruz, 2006 Master of Communication Management from USC, 2011