Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Lakewood, CO, USA | Seeking women 32-49 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Starting a new chapter in this adventure of life and would love some company for the great journey being planned... interested?

In his own words

10-3-14 Ok maybe it is time to take a simpler approach to this after taking a long time off this site? I changed my work hours from evenings to days about 11 months ago and am just now finding my groove with that after 18 years of staying up til dawn. There are a few changes I need to make on here in regards to pictures and Ideals...most notably being the much needed 20 pound gain reflected on my body to get me into the more "normal" body type category on here haha! I really dislike having to talk about myself and all the positive things that are a part of me but it is a neccessary evil I suppose... So here it goes. ME: Honest, loyal, hard working, awesome smile (that I don't show off enough), A son, A brother, A true friend, determined, easy going, romantic, a bit shy at first. Very intelligent about many things and still learning about many others. Love a good song, Yet can't sing. Naturally athletic, But still need dance lessons. Love food, yet I am still trying to graduate from the microwave. Can dress up real nice if need be, but feel more comfortable in casuals. I can make you laugh in many ways, yet forget how to tell you the best joke. Enjoy writing poetry, but have a hard time getting started. Just me in a netshell... Oh and ladies I feel like I need to say this just since most of the profiles I have come across are stressing this particular point... I have been divorced for seven years now. I have had my rebound(s) and commited relationships that have varied in length during this time that ultimately didn't work out for various reasons. I am in this for the long haul and want to find someone who is here for the same reasons and open to the idea of a LTR. You: Honest, loyal, secure in your own skin, passionate, can find contentment in the simpler things, a great smile, able to communicate your thoughts and feelings, not a virgin (yes I said that), somewhat athletic, can teach me, is willing to learn from me, an IQ of at least 100, curious, mentally stable (you'd be surprised just how many people are not), can cook a little bit, enjoys being pampered, will give and recieve a massage and most importantly is looking for someone like me to add to thier life :) I could go on and on about who I am and who I am looking to meet but in reality isn't this what we are all looking for in a potential mate? I very much enjoy learning about someone else so please don't be shy and get in touch... wink if that is all you can do and I will surely get back to you... Hope to see your smiling face in my mailbox soon! Ciao for now ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a nine year old Silky Terrier named Riley who puts a smile on my face every day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love taking little two or three day getaways several times a year to places near and far. Have not traveled outside the lower 48 yet as I am hoping to find a good travel guide to show me the ropes and share in that experience with me.


Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Oddest interest: Storm chasing Favorite season: Late Spring/Early Summer Biggest turn on: Silky smooth Tan LEGS! Favorite thing to do in a blizzard: Come to your rescue and keep you warm :)

For fun

I am fairly easy going and enjoy many things... I tend to shy away from the extreme things that life has to offer these days and focus on the simpler joys that can bring a smile to my face without the threat of death or losing a

Last read

Although I am fairly literate and well rounded I find it tough to stay awake long enough to read books on a consistant basis... Must of been all them darn book reports we were forced to do back in grade school!?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have worked at that big brewery in Golden for the past 20 years or so. Just imagine an old Lavergne and Shirley TV episode from the 70's and you will get a good idea of what goes on out there most days!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I do believe in a higher power... but I do not subcribe to any particular faith or or organized religion.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have been doing some online schooling off and on over the past couple of years with hopes of becoming your next weatherman to flip a coin on the daily