Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing is ever 100%: no one person is always happy, always composed, always an intellect, always an artist. I think that's pretty great.

In his own words goes! I'm a very easy-going, fun guy, who likes to smile - a lot. You'll be hard-pressed to find someone who cares about those nearest him more than I do...I am loyal. Sometimes I find myself thinking wayyy too much, and it gets me into trouble; my mind never stops. I think there is nothing more important in the world than love. I'm a Midwestern boy with Midwestern values, which means my family and friends are the most important things in my life...and that I grew up with a cornfield in my backyard. I love meeting new people. I love to talk. I love to eat. Music and food are two of my passions. Good food can make for a good mood. I love to make people laugh, especially on their worst days. So, you may be wondering about what I'm looking for? Well, as I'm a Pisces, and a very understanding and open person, I tend to get along with most people. But when it comes to finding that someone, I want that someone to be compassionate, understanding, caring, and to click with me. Someone who is willing to care enough about someone else to have him by his side through life. Pure and simple. I want someone who's not afraid: to take a leap, to call, to just have a great time. Life is too short.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I used to have a cat in college, but sadly I had to leave her with my friend when I moved. My roommate here has a cat, who has a personal vendetta against me. I'd love to have a dog one day when I can give it the love/attention it should have.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the East River and Central Park...but my favorite has to be the Cloisters - it's Manhattan's best-kept secret, esp. when you just want to get away from it all! I like warm, tropical places, but mostly anything near water makes me happy :)


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

Well mostly I guess I'm pretty eclectic! I'll try most things once, and usually end up liking most of them. I love things that make you wanna change something. I love epic movies, 90's TV, Italian food (I'm Sicilian), summer, and music you live.

For fun

Going to the movies on a free day, reading outside, enjoying the day, exercising/working out, going out with friends. I also like to cook when I 1) have time and 2) have someone to cook for - although it could sometimes be defined as "experimental."

Last read

It actually might have been Harry embarrassing is that, haha? Before that I was reading Asimov's Foundation Trilogy, and I've been trying to start Sedaris' "Me Talk Pretty One Day." I have a bad habit of starting books and forgetting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a gainfully employed actor, having performed across the world. If you have a chance to go to Istanbul, it - it's gorgeous.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm mostly Sicilian and German, but I'm pretty sure the German in me won that fight.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I know their is a higher ideapower. I'm still trying to answer this for myself.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference