Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
2013--write a better story this year. :)

In her own words

I think most foods that are "instant" are not worth the wait. I happen to think I look very good in a wet suit. Which is odd, considering I have never technically tried one on. I am NOT looking for hook-ups, or some short weekend fling. Let me just be clear about that right off the bat. I am looking for a relationship. If you're not--please don't waste my time. I can usually tell just through a few short messages anyway. :) I'm a skin care specialist and educator, and have odd days off. I work a lot. I absolutely love what I do! Helping people, the science that goes into it. Skin is so interesting, and so are the products and treatments that help make it beautiful! I find my job really rewarding. I typically spend my free time working out, going to movies, hosting get-togethers at my place-- searching for the most bizarre films out there. I love all sorts of food and going out to dinner. Going to shows. Just about anything active. I also love cooking and trying new recipes at home. Seems tough to get everyone together to go camping, hiking, things like that...but those are things I enjoy as well. I have wanted to sky dive for years, but it just hasn't panned out yet. I feel like I should mention that I love my family in here somewhere, I do. Who can really sum themselves up in one of these online profiles anyway? Some generalities as far as what I am "looking for": intelligence, wit (more important than sarcasm for the most part, although I do appreciate sarcasm), sense of humor, confidence, good grammar, motivated, kind, compassionate, passionate, interested in things that I am interested in, and maybe some that I am not. It doesn't hurt to try something new (usually), and I like someone who can teach me something. I am definitely looking for a genuine and down to earth person. I'm pretty laid back, so hyperactive types tend to annoy me. Ultimately I think everyone just wants understanding/to be understood. Right? I think you either have chemistry or you don't. You can have a conversation, or you just can't. I am not sure exactly how to describe someone I have never met either, but I guess I sort of just did.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals. Especially dogs. Especially wrinkly dogs. I have a 9 month old pug named Winston. :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Right now it's the hot yoga studio, or several different restaurants. Particularly sushi and/or Mexican restaurants. Japan. Hawaii.


Harper College, Palatine, IL

Favorite things

I enjoy a lot of different types of music. Even some country. TV--Generally I try to catch the news with my morning coffee or evening tea, DH, Breaking Bad, Colbert Report, Mad Men, SNL, and Dexter

For fun

I feel like I have already covered most of this in the "about me" section. I spend a lot of time at home cooking, watching movies, reading, out at a new restaurant, or seeing a movie. I also spend a lot of time at the hot yoga studio/the gym.

Last read

The House of the Sleeping Beauties by Kawagata, God Is Not Great: How Religion Poisons Everything by Christopher Hitchens, Devil In The White City by Eric Larsen, After Dark by Haruki Murakami, The Art Of Racing In The Rain.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Educator. Lead esthetician/Skincare Specialist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
What I gather from my Mother, is that I am at least 8 different nationalities. Maybe more. So technically, I am American.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Licensed Esthetician--The University Of Aesthetics.