Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Love to experience life and love my USC!

In his own words

I love experinencing the wonders of the world and enjoying them as a kid can with just the joy of the momement. Looking for someone that wants to share the experience, pleasure and stories life can be as a partner and friend. Life to me is about creating stories to share with others as they share theirs. I enjoy a comfortable home and am happy with a good night in. Not interested in games just for attention. I'm easy going and am not easily offended or short tempered. I'm known for having an unusual laugh.People have found me from across a room or recognized me by it. At times it can change a bit and reflect the bit of gremlin in me. It's a fun gremlin, not devious or intemt on causing trouble to others. Few things can make you feel as good as a good laugh. I'm a huge USC fan and have made every home football game for the last 8 years. I often am horse for days or weeks after a close game. We are hardcore tailgaters and we have a very eclectic and fun group at them. The food is off the hook. Good concerts are always a favorite. Not the ones where you sit and watch. I can do that at home. I like the ones that get you on your feet whether at your seat or or on occassion in a mosh pit. Tool is my current favorite. I love what I do and I take great pride in how I do it. My closest friends are those that I've worked with for over 20 years. We work hard but have a lot of fun at it. I treat people fairly and honestly. I believe that sooner or later you are held accountable for how you've treated others and I work hard to do so. Sometimes that can be difficult, but I think it's worth it. Honesty is huge with me. I've had my share of incredible liars and I don't keep those types in my life. I am good with kids and am still friends with the now grown and married kids from a previous relationship many years ago. My ex-wife's son who had Downs Syndrome lived with us and while it was a lot of work the rewards and memories will always be very special to me. I enjoy craft brewed beers and I have brewed it myself in the past I don't like that fizzy yellow stuff with no flavor. My job requires a lot of my time and my schedule changes frequently, but I make time for what's important to me. I'm ready for a good relationship and am willing to take a chance to make it happen. Hope to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just about any place with swimable water, Dowtown HB for the people and street fairs, the beach, mountains. I don't really know. I love to experience as many places as I can. You never know what you will find.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Laughing, creating stories of life, barbeque, Beaches, skateboards (long boards for cruising), wandering/exploring, disc golf, competitive games and sports. Princess Bride, Office Space, Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, Simpsons, Family Guy, Sci Fi

For fun

Explore, skateboard, pool, hiking, I read a lot, playing in the ocean, concerts, games, am a good cook, laughing and a lot of time with friends and fun people. Not really too picky about what I'm doing, but it's always best with good people!

Last read

Game of Thrones, Sword of Truth, Inheritance - Paolini, The Name of the Wind - P Rothfuss



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I've been an environmental consultant dealing with asbestos, lead, mold and other hazardous materials since I left college. Currently I am at a company I helped start with friends I've known since college. I have many odd stories and more every day!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Architecture major at SC until I started in environmental.