Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Deerfield Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-32 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Take A Look!

In his own words

I have lived in New Jersey my entire life until a couple of years ago. I decided to try something new and moved to Deerfield Beach Florida. The best way to describe myself is outgoing, compassionate, caring, and happy. I like to meet new people, however, I am shy and quiet at first. I enjoy spending time with friends and family, which are a very important part of my life. I also like trying new cuisine, going for walks, watching movies, or staying in to cuddle on the couch with someone special. I am very tired of the type of women I was finding in bars so I want to try this site. I am not interested in anyone who likes to play head games, is cruel, or is dishonest. I would like to meet someone that is kind hearted and sincere. In addition to this, eating out is one of my favorite things to do. I enjoy eating at restaurants such as the Cove, Grand Lux Cafe, and the Cheesecake Factory. However, I like to cook often and try to learn how to make something new once a week. My favorite types of food are seafood, Italian, and Chinese. Bars are ok, but I am getting tired of them. I like going to Coffee shops such as Bad Ass Cafe and Starbucks. I try to get involved with community service as much as possible. I make time to visit family and friends in NJ regularly. I also visit family in places such as San Francisco, Seattle, Washington D.C., Boston, New York, and Philadelphia. I was recently in San Diego and it was beautiful there! When relatives and friends from out of town come to visit we take trips to Disney World. I am not too picky when it comes to movies it just needs to have a good plot. I am also getting involved at Florida Atlantic University, where I am working towards my masters. My favorite color is Navy Blue. My favorite season is fall. That is something I miss about being up north; the leaves changing colors and the cool weather. I listen to almost every kind of Music. I read car magazines and a variety of books. When the tv is on I am a news and documentary junky. I love to spend time at car shows particularly Corvette shows and talk about various aspects of the hobby. To find out more you should contact me.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I miss my parent's great danes in NJ!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to eat out at The Cove, Cheese Cake Factory, and Grand Lux Cafe. I also like to go for coffee. I visit friends and family in NJ, PA, MA, NY, WA, & CA. When people visit out of town we go to Disney World. I like to go to the movies also.

Favorite things

Spending time with family & friends. My favorite color is navy blue, I love the fall season, listen to music, going Car shows mostly corvettes and talking to people about the hobby, Favorite types of foods: Italian, Chinese, & seafood.

For fun

I like to spend time with friends and family, go for walks, watch movies & Documentaries, read, eat out, Cook & learn how to make different things, community service, listen to music, and watch the news.

Last read

I read magazines such as Road &Track, & Vette Magazine, Time, and National Geographic. Any news paper. Books: Corvette from the inside Dave McLellan, The Heart of the Beast by Anthony Young, An Unfinished Life by Mark Spragg



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have a bachelors in business and teaching certification in special education. I have my masters in School Counseling and started my Specialist Degree in Mental Health Counseling.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my masters from Florida Atlantic University and just started my second.