Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Live. Laugh. Love.

In her own words

My name is Katherine but my family and friends call me call me Kate, please don't ever call me Katie. I'm a single mom of an amazing 5 year old daughter! She is the best thing to ever happen to me. Complete and total 100% Gamecocks fan. . I love my job and am passionate about what I do but when not at work you could find me on the sofa, curled up with a book or chatting with my friends that live far away. I up am for a TV series over a movie any day of the week and usually opt to read the book instead of watch the movie. The perfect date could include, but not limited to, a college football game, country concert or wine and sushi! I have a wide variety of interests and can have fun doing just about anything. I am a Black and White kind of girl, but I don't see the world in a monochromatic way. I miss the walks on the beaches, but a park or garden will do just fine, I just really enjoy being outside. Travel... let's just say I have a passport and I will travel. Perth, Australia ; Athens, Greece; Rome, Paris, London and Berlin, I loved being there and I can't wait to see the rest of the world. But South Carolina will always hold a special place in my heart. My perfect match is someone that I can truly be myself around, have fun with, have honest, intelligent conversation with, doesn't take himself too seriously and would ultimately be my best friend and companion.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and have been lots of unique places but South Carolina holds a special place in my heart after living there for 8 years and I try and make it back whenever I can!


University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

I have a pretty eclectic mix of interests. I love anything from country music and the rodeo to wine and sushi! I don't watch a lot of TV but always find time for New Girl and Grey's Anatomy and recently got hooked on Orange is the New Black.

For fun

I love being outside and especially love the summer and going to the pool/beach, college football (Go Gamecocks!), spending time with friends/family, reading, catching up on my DVR if I have time

Last read

I read as often as I can and am usually reading something on my kindle.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Hotel Management/Event Planning
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in the Golden Rule "Do unto others as you would have them do unto you"
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS Hotel, Restaurant and Tourism Management