Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 31-42 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Real friends are the ones who survive transitions between address books.

In his own words

ME: I'm a well-rounded man who understands priorities, balanced, down to earth and always looking for a good laugh. My close friends would describe me as loyal, spontaneous, reliable with a great sense of humor and extremely active; some call me the energizer bunny. enjoy being around those with a good sense of humor. Truly do love and live life to the fullest. I'm a softy for romance. I pride myself on always being gentlemen, believe in chivalry and a bit traditional with a modern twist. I am a bit of an adrenaline junky, love all sports, playing and attending but also enjoy many other activities such as dancing, (any salsa dancers out there?) surfing, traveling, great conversations, cooking eating. A movie marathon with a good glass of wine & take out on a cold rainy day is always a great way to unwind & balance out the week. I am looking for someone who takes care of herself, great sense of humor, smart witty, down to earth, confident with a positive outlook on life. Basically if you enjoy life, family, traveling laughing & drama-free lifestyle...we will have an awesome time!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I don't have any pets but if I had the time....I would love an English Bulldog & his name would be "tank" such a cool breed. 2nd choice would be a monkey!

Favorite hot spots

Many & Always Adding/Modifying My Spots!! Just Ask!

Favorite things

Family....surfing, sports, food, cooking, traveling, dancing, same as the other check list...

For fun

Live sporting events, anything outdoors, hiking, beach...nice bike ride on the strand, surfing, snowboarding, just staying active/moving/playing. Trying new recipes & dancing (Salsa dancing is my favorite).

Last read

Beauty & the Beast. Guess How Much I Love You (By Sam McBratney), The Lion & Mouse, Chicka Chicka Boom Boom....& the Adult Book I'm reading is "The Sadness of the Samurai: A Novel by Victor del Arbol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Had a fast paced corporate career for many-many years. I walked away a few years ago to launch my own business. I absolutely love it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm am 100% Latino (Born in Colombia) but for some reason people always think by the pics that I'm black or Hawaiian, haha that's cool. I think its my year around tan since I surf 2-3 days /week & tend to get a little more sunshine in my life ;-)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral