Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
hey you!

In her own words

Recently moved to New York (by way of Chicago!) and couldn't be happier with my decision. I feel really at home here and can't get enough of exploring the city. a few things about me: I love hiking, skiing, etc but I never get around to those things as much as I'd like to. I love to play golf (although living in NY can make a golf game pretty rusty) and I've become a bit of a spin freak as I'm currently training for a 500 mile charity bike ride across Africa (I'm terrified, this was an insane decision) Just left my job at a management consulting firm and I am now working to build out the commercial side of a new-model law firm. It's been a challenge, that's for sure! I am also having fun working on a 'startup' on the side that helps curate content on the internet. As for personality--I'm sarcastic, quick-witted, compassionate and always willing to lend a helping hand. I am a pretty straight shooter and tend to tell it like it is. I am also driven and focused and tend to have a few too many things on my plate. I appreciate the little things and try to keep as positive an outlook on life as possible. Expect the best! shoot me a message if any of the following are true: you think that sometimes there is nothing better than a really great basketball game you get excited about the little things you're looking for someone loyal and down-to-earth you're confident, good looking, athletic, successful, smart, well-traveled, love your family and want to grab a drink with me (shooting for the moon here...) you've made it this far in my profile

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

London and Jackson Hole, WY are my two most cherished places on Earth. In New York, I love Central Park and I truly and honestly have yet to find a neighborhood that I don' t like.

Favorite things

Blogs, college sports, margaritas, interior design, airport people watching, Malcolm Gladwell books, discovering new music, Catchphrase/Scattergories, Chipotle, learning origins of words, live music, going to lots of movies, instagram, family parties

For fun

Trying to learn New York, spending lots of time with friends, enjoying lush NYC brunches, president of a startup, wondering the stories of the people on the subway

Last read

The New Digital Age (read it, it's fascinating!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
new model law firm
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree