Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Midwest transplant.

In her own words

I'm a typical midwestern gal with a big heart and a fun personality. Im extremely active and will always want to try new things including surfing, kayaking, hiking, biking, monoskiing, or anything else you can think of. I am honest and respectful. I believe family always comes first and I strive to find the joy in the details of life. I am very big on honesty and I dont play games. I would expect the same from a date. He would also like the outdoors and want to have fun when the job is over. He would ask questions and be open to new experiences. I love to wrestle so it would be nice if you would like to play around too! Last but not least, he would not pretend like he didnt know me when we are at the bar watching a football game and I start yelling at the players! I get into it! I dont mind if he is religious but he must understand that I have built my career around stem cells. As long as that is not a problem for you, its not a problem for me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Mammoth Mountain and I hope to make it to Tahoe atleast once this year. Lately Ive been kinda quiet and not going to the bars alot. I really want to know where the good food spots are in the OC or maybe a good local band spot!


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Cubs, Bears, Bulls, Blackhawks...yes Im a chicago fan...except for the White Sox! Im developing a crush for the Angels but only when they beat the white sox! Im really a football fan at heart. Love 24, Hell's Kitchen, House, SYTYCD.

For fun

I like to go out with friends on the weekends or go to bbq's. I love going to theme parks because i love the thrill of roller coasters. Monoskiing is my new favorite winter sport. I like to play rock band when I have the time.

Last read

The Last Oracle by James Rollins. He is an "Indiana Jones" type writer so it keeps me interested.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a molecular biologist working currently in a lab focused on finding a cure for spinal cord injury using stem cells. Not really a 9 to 5 job but its really interesting! Thats right...stem cells!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Im 1/4 german, British, Lithuanian, French. Although I really only associate with the German for some odd reason...:)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Its a personal relationship with God. I dont believe I need to explain more.
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a Master's in Biotechnology with stem cell emphasis.