Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Madison Square, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 25 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
In my mind in my head this is where we all came from. The dreams we had the love we share this is what we're waiting for. Name that song!

In his own words

LEGGOO!! HIT THAT MESSAGE BUTTON I DARE YAH! I was born and raised in NYC. I'm currently in the US Marines and I'm training to fly fighter jets in flight school. I am a very friendly and outgoing person who loves making people smile. I am passionate about chasing my dreams and helping others reach theirs. I often find my self putting others before me and sometimes get burned for it but, I don't mind. I am very easy going and easy to please. I love learning new things everyday. I enjoy working out and being outside.My hobbies range from brazilian jiujitsu, rock climbing, flying, raging to music. I can party and party I can lol If you think you can hang lets go! Even if you can't I don't mind I'll take your hand and we can rage together on the sofa and watch movies all day while eating a huge tub of ice cream or wine. I do cook but I think I'm much better at eating. I'm a big FOOOOODY!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 4 yr old boston terrier. Her name is Bella and she is the cutest thing on the planet. She's brown and white. She's the only thing that will never ever stop loving me.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Being new to this area, I still don't know any good or nice places to go to and just kick back. But, I'm hoping there's someone out here on match that can show me a few good places that they enjoy.


Pace University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I like being physically active: working out, running, or playing any type of sport, I love to be moving about. At the same time though, I enjoy those days where you can just cuddle in your bed and watch movies. Above all, I LOVE to eat yummy food.

For fun

I love working out and being outside. Food Food Food I love to cuddle and I love to be in good company. If you are laughing then I am too. I like movies and just about anything you can think of. I love trying new things that I've never done before

Last read

The world is flat



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.B.A Business Management and Finance