Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SCDrewski

35 year old man | Oxnard, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hardy Boy looking for my Nancy Drew.

In his own words

My name is Andrew. I'm a nerdy goofball with a heart of gold. I can make friends anywhere, yet most of the time I'm content just being by myself. I'm ambitious in my career yet laid back in my personal life (Work to live!), and I'm willing to try just about anything once except for heroin and maybe Kopi Luwak. There are few things that get me more excited than a full tank of gas and the promise of exploring new places. Again, I'm happy to do this myself (often times my trips head out to good photography locales that some may not consider 'vacation spots') but I love to have good company. I'm growing more athletic day by day and making choices that positively influence my health and well-being. I'm not religious but I fully acknowledge the power of meditation and mindfulness, and I attend yoga on a weekly basis. I also attend CrossFit classes, but I'm not of the nutjob cult mindset. I just like the convenience factor. I won't try to recruit you unless you show interest first. By the way, do you have two minutes to spare to discuss our lord and savior, Greg Glassman??? ;-) Also, I'm apparently one of the few people on here actually looking for love and companionship in a committed long term relationship.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

My mother has dogs, horses, and a cat. She's moving closer (from Northern California to Chino Hills) so I'll be able to see them much more often. I'm so excited about that.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love hiking. My favorite places so far are Charmlee Wilderness and Wildwood Park. But there's way more out there to see! And give me a dive bar with a shuffleboard table and I'm good to go.

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Legos are the best and I get to share them with my niece! NPR is AMAZING! I don't watch much TV

For fun

I like doing anything that takes me to unique places - hiking, biking, travel, etc. And karaoke! Having people over for dinner is always a blast. And I'm a fan of Disneyland for sure - I have an annual pass.

Last read

I love to read because it's a pathway into the mind of the author. I'm done with my marketing and statistics books, and I finished Salt Sugar Fat, Lamb, and Cloud Atlas recently. Up next I'm going to read the Zahn trilogy (nerdy Star Wars stuff!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I started off in linguistics, but I ended up in logistics. I'm a federal employee so I'm about to have a lot more Fridays off... I'm not worried about the loss of income, just the loss of support to our active duty troops...
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Czech/French/Dutch/Irish/English/Crow... And probably more that I don't even know about.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'd love to be proved wrong one day. I live by one rule: Just don't be a jerk!
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Serbian/Croatian at the Defense Language Institute in Monterey, CA. After my time in the military I finished my bachelor's degree in International Relations in 2008.