Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Edina, MN, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 25 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Keep calm and carry on

In her own words

Hi! I joined Match because my girlfriends have had great success in meeting some amazing people and I hope it will do the same for me! Historically I have been a bit of a work-a-holic which has proven difficult in meeting new guys, so I'm hoping this will be a nudge in the right direction ;) I work in digital advertising and I absolutely love my job, but also recognize the need for a healthy work/life balance. About me: I like to think of myself as fun, humorous, honest, ambitious and kind. I enjoy meeting new people and spending time with my friends. I love going to the theater, concerts and discovering new restaurants. I also enjoy quiet nights at home, especially after long work weeks. I am extremely close to my family, they are the most important thing to me! I am one of five and don't know what I would do without my siblings. When we get together we tend to get quite rowdy, but I wouldn't trade it for anything in the world. I love to travel!! I used to live in South America and Australia and hope to one day live in another country again. Though not a native Minnesotan (I'm originally from Miami, FL) I have lived here all of my adult life, so I definitely call it home (although I wish it wasn't in the winter months ;). I'm not your typical MN girl, meaning I am not particularly keen to the outdoors, but I could be persuaded. I am looking for a guy who shares my passion for life and my love of learning new things and meeting new people. A guy who is not afraid to speak his mind, who is always honest, who can make me laugh and who keeps it real! I would love to meet someone who I can talk for hours with about politics, books, movies and pop culture. Someone who can explain to me what goes on at baseball games and who I can share a bottle of wine with over an amazing dinner.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Soccer, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog named Gatsby

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lake Harriet, Linden Hills, 112 Eatery, Cafe Lurcat, Marvel Bar, Summit Avenue, The Guthrie, New York City, Vancouver, Boston


Macalester College, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, except for country and metal. Some favorite TV shows include New Girl, House of Card, Veep, Scandal, Mad Men, The Daily Show. Favorite books: The Great Gatsby, Anna Karenina, anything by Nate Silver. Musicals

For fun

Dancing, Zumba, happy hour with friends, going to the Dakota to listen to live jazz.

Last read

New York Times, I read it every morning.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Digital Advertising and Marketing. I have worked at advertising agencies all of my life and just recently took a client side marketing job at a mpls corp.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Hispanic background.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic, but not a big church goer.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral