Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SCCowboy11

33 year old man | Lemon Heights, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 30 miles of Cowan Heights, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
No longer taking applications....

In his own words

Raised by a single mom and a big brother to my sister, I was fed a steady dose of the riot act when it came to women and then sent off to an All-Boys Military School. That said, I have a Southern charm and respect that most men seem to lack these days. I enjoy weekly family dinners, home projects and game nights. I pride myself on having mid-Western values, a phenomenal sense of who I am and a laugh-ability about life's moments when things don't go the way they "should". I have MacGyver-esque abilities, capable of fixing anything and getting me out of any situation, even awkward ones. :) I've won dancing competitions with a broken foot while on crutches. Ever see a cripple Moonwalk? I bet not. I write alternate endings to books and hide them among the thousands of books at Barnes and Noble. Chances are you've come across one. How'd you like it? I'm an Aquarian. I'm a thinker, a dreamer, a gentle person, a patient person, a natural leader, wildly optimistic and introspective. I'm far from perfect and take strides daily to improve myself and the people around me. I make mistakes. I learn. I evolve. I am FAR from perfect. I own my own business and love that I get to 'play' with people on a daily basis- they might not be so quick to call it 'playing' though. In addition, I have several side projects going as well- my abilities are quite diverse. I love to workout, cook, travel(Italy this coming July), fish, hunt, camp, workout, play Scrabble, dabble on the piano or whatever instrument is in my hands, sing a little karaoke, play a few rounds of golf or basketball with my buddies. I'm a man's man with a good grasp on life's other finer details. Life is about living to the maximums, not merely fulfilling the minimums. As for my kind of woman: She's going to be a bright light in her own way, educated and accomplished, athletic and always looking to grow. Loves to workout and lead a healthy lifestyle. She enjoys social events, but doesn't mind a night in playing games with my friends or taking me out with her friends. Her personality is big and her laughs are contagious! She'll give herself to what she believes and communicate without hesitation. She loves animals and water activities, perhaps has an artistic side and doesn't mind occasionally getting dirty(i.e. camping, fishing, random mud fights...). Lastly, here is a fitting quote from one of my favorite movies, "So avoid using the word 'very' because it's lazy. A man is not very tired, he is exhausted. Don't use very sad, use morose. Language was invented for one reason, boys - to woo women - and, in that endeavor, laziness will not do. It also won't do in your essays." Though much is asked, it is equally given. Let's do this! :) Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

I really like all animals, dogs, birds, cats, whatever, they're always fun to play with and can be quite a crack up.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My local hot spots are Lola's, 333, Houston's, Orange Hill, Wasa, The Goat, 2nd Floor and anything by the beach from San Diego to Camarillo. Dallas Cowboys Stadium, Denver, Atlanta, Tacoma, Italy, Oahu, Miami.

College

Concordia University, St. Paul, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

My music tastes are ALL INCLUSIVE, I really don't have one I listen to more than another as I can listen to RAP/R&B, Country and Rock/Alternative in the course of a day. As for food, um, I'm a total FOODIE, love rustico style places.

For fun

My free time is spent checking out some new restaurants in the area, practicing my origami, heading to Ducks games and Angel games when they're in town, out door things such as tag and red rover; if there is a concert, I'm always up for live music

Last read

I'm always reading books about the human body: how to move it, fuel it and improve it. After all, it's what I do for a living.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 1st generation German and Italian... which makes me AWESOME! I'm sure there is some other European influences in there too, even a little Spanish.. but for now, I'm claiming the "Whop Jew". Mazel Tov!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
My mom is Christian, dad is Jewish. Went to Catholic school, a Lutheran College and a Presbyterian elementary school... I'm open to religion and do believe in a higher power.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Concordia University in St. Paul, MN