Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
We except the love we think we deserve

In her own words

Well hello there, Hmmm.. about me, I am a mom to a beautiful daughter ( I know we all think our kids are beautiful but, mine truly is inside and out). I am very sarcastic and make a lot of lousy jokes but, people laugh at them and that makes me smile. I am very outspoken and will tell people what I truly think if they ask me and sometimes they don't even have to ask it just comes out! I enjoy meeting new people and have a very outgoing personality. I am a social butterfly. I am a social media junkie! I kind of don't know if I can trust someone without a FB. I mean really, why aren't you on it? I hate working out but, force myself to go at least a few times a month, which maybe with the weather change, I'll go a few times a week. Nothing worse than working out, being a sweaty mess and walking out into a furnace. If you were to look at my iPod you'd see all sorts of different music. Top 40, country, rock, 80's you name it, it's probably on there. My movie collection that I never watch is about the same. I do have a soft spot for horror movies though, although I haven't watched any decent ones in awhile. Right now Netflix is keeping me quite entertained. I enjoy cooking, going to concerts, comedy shows, and exploring new places in town. I am a HUGE football fan. During the season, I am watching games, either on my couch, someone else's couch or some sports bar with my friends. GO CARDINALS!!! As far as what I am looking for.....I want to meet a man who will treat me the way they would want their daughter treated. No man wants to see their daughter with a man that makes them cry and takes advantage of her. I want to find my prince charming and I am not sure I'll find him on but, I know for sure I won't find him in any bar or night club. Although I haven't tried church yet! HA! I'd like to find someone that is honest, kind and heck even romantic. I am a very affectionate person and I need the same out of my partner. Communication is BIG for me. Talk to me. Something's bugging you about your day or even something that I've done, please tell me. Lord knows I'll tell you ( see the outspoken part). I am not looking to be someone's next "hook up" or there new mommy and clean up after them. So if your reading this and you think " hmmm I bet I could get with her" or " Man, that laundry from 3 weeks ago and the dishes from last week are piling up" and you go back to your Xbox instead of handling that, then please don't message me, do not pass go, do not collect $200! But, if you are reading this and you think maybe we could have an everlasting connection, message me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have a thing for dive bars with karaoke. Yes, I Karaoke and I am really good at it!

Favorite things

Loving on my daughter, swimming, summer BBQ's, hanging around the fire pit on a cold night with a beer in my hand, being around the people I love, the beach, concerts at outside venues.

For fun

Going out to eat or cooking with friends and family. Watching football, going to concerts, movies, comedy shows. Watching the many options on Netflix. Traveling wherever and whenever. Exploring AZ.

Last read

I am currently reading The Hunger games Mockingjay. I don't usually read a book that's a movie but, I knew something was missing in that movie and the books really are better than the movies!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference