Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Never far from the beach

In his own words

Hi! I recently moved to Hermosa Beach after spending the last few years in La Quinta. I absolutely love livng here, from the beach, to the people, to my new place and I am happy to say that everything has turned out great. The only thing I am missing is a partner in crime so here I am on Match. My job has had me traveling for what seems like way too long. From Indiana where I grew up and went to college, to Oregon, La Quinta, and finally Ventura. All of the moving has paid off, and I am happy to say that I am here and not going anywhere. I think the biggest drawback of moving is how hard it is to have a healthy relationship with someone when you never know when the next time you are going to be asked to move is. I am happy to say those days are behind me and I look forward to meeting someone special. If you are up for meeting someone new and enjoy good company then please drop me a note anytime. I hope to meet some good friends here and who knows where things may lead.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Just a puppy!

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and I have spent the last 3 years in so cal so there is always some place to make a day trip out of. I love the sun and the beach so most of the places I frequent are between San Diego and Ventura.


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

I have been running a lot lately and my ipod is always on so I go through a lot of music. I enjoy everything from country to jazz to house music. I don't spend a lot of time watching tv but I do enjoy a few shows, sporting events and movies.

For fun

I am an active person and I like to get the most out of my time off. I enjoy traveling, exploring new restaurants, spending time with friends, the beach, running and of course spending time with family when I can get back to visit.

Last read

I have not always been a big reader but I have been reading more of late. The last book I read was by Grisham.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference