Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Curious? You should be!

In her own words

Feels like I'm back in college staring at a blank screen trying to write an essay only I can't count on Google or an encyclopedia for research. Ok, lets start there.. That's the type of person I am, not the impulse buyer but the one who researches and sometimes over researches things. I'm a very organized person. Ok, wake up now.. moving right along. I'm really not the type of person you can just label. I'm sometimes seen as introverted while other times the center of attention. There are days when I want nothing more than to lounge around, relaxing on the couch with a good movie/ book and other days when cabin fever sets in and I must get out.. even if that means just a long walk and my iPod. I can be downright silly at times, but oh so sarcastic. I like to travel. Of all the things in life to do and accomplish, I don't want to leave this earth without having seen every continent! Another bucket list wish: take some dance classes! I've only been in Buffalo for a little over a year now so my social life is nearly non-existent, mostly consists of long days with co-workers at work or short nights at a bar/club or shopping with them. So, that's a challenge to you Buffalo natives, show me what Buffalo has to offer! So why am I on here..? I thought I'd try something new.. you get to a certain age and you don't have the best opportunities to meet new people. What I'd want in a mate at the top of my list is honesty. I want someone I can confide in, who's humorous (and gets my humor), spiritual, kind, wants to travel and enjoy life and not take it to seriously, willing to try new things and can help me do the same... an eternal optimist. Want more? Let's chat!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Been to Barbados on a cruise and loved it. Punta Cana, DR was nice as well. A bit more local LA is some place I'd like to live one day. Still trying to figure out what there is out here in Buffalo...


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

For fun

Movies.. sleeping (lol).. bowling... museums. On a nice day a long walk to someplace by the water.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
One of the things I'm proud of.. graduated cum laude with a B.A in Journalism