Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 31-46 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way

In her own words

I am happy, optimistic, confident, fun and well-travelled. I am not going to try to lure a man and lie and say I love sports. I do not love any sport actually but give me beer and hot wings and I can watch just like one of the guys. I enjoy watching basketball (Spurs!), baseball, soccer (yes soccer!) and football. I don’t know anything about football, maybe you’re up for teaching me?? I’m sure if I understood what I was watching, I’d enjoy it a lot more J I love to travel and usually plan at least one trip a year. On nights when I’m not out with my friends, I like stay in & watch movies. I love all kinds of movies and I do mean all kinds down to documentaries and foreign films. And just like movies, I enjoy all kinds of music. I listen to music the majority of my day so variety is a must for me. Everything from jazz to hip-hop, I’m sure I have a bit of everything on my iPod. God bless the creator of internet radio! I cook, I clean, I have a job, I’m a mom first. My family & friends are what keep me grounded, they are a very important part of my life. I’m not looking to marry someone tomorrow. My best relationships started off as friends first. Any relationship that blooms from this little internet experience will just be a bonus, even if we end up just being friends. Other things I like: *wine *museums *shopping *reading *dancing *live music *running *decorating *camping *antiques. Things you should know about me: *my hair is really not red and I will change it back to dark brown at any given moment. *I’ve never mowed a lawn in my life. *I’ve never BBQ’d in my life. *I hate mac & cheese. *I will try anything once. *I would sleep in high heels if I could but I also love my flip flops & boots. Anything else you want to know, just ask..

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

have a dog, a dapple dachshund. Her name is Gabby. Growing up we had outdoor pets, but I never realized how human dogs really are until Gabby came to live with me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to hear live music at Floore's Country Store, Whitewater, and Gruene Hall. My favorite beach destination is definitely Cabo. Really, I'm happy anywhere I can enjoy a good glass of wine, and good food with good friends.

Favorite things

I LOVE Music. Can't say that enough. I enjoy a good glass of wine or a nice beer. Good food with good friends. Dancing, cooking, swimming, travelling, shopping, decorating, reading, playing poker. Things I've never done! I love that.

For fun

I love movies, either a quiet night in watching from the comfort of my home or going to the theater. I love live music, specifically Texas Country but I open to all types of music. Spending time with my family & friends. I also love to travel.

Last read

The last books I read were the books in the Fifty Shades of Gray trilogy. I love “chick lit” — my favorite author is Emily Giffin.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am 100% latina. Both my parents were both and raised in Mexico. I was born in Illinois and raised in Texas but have stayed true to our heritage.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference