Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Ewing, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles of Trenton, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I reckon it's my turn to win some or learn some.

In her own words

I enjoy the outdoors no matter the season. I camp in the summer, snowboard in the winter. I dont understand why people who live in Jersey/Pa complain about the seasons. I love that we get all 4 seasons. I love my job. It's important to me. I'm a professional with a career. I have been on some "interesting" dates. I want to just let you know that if you don't have manners or common sense, you should move on. It's not that hard to open a door, use your napkin, and not talk with your mouth full. If it's not too much to ask please keep it light on a first date. Don't talk about obscure things, or generally sensitive topics on first dates. If you don't want to go out, then don't ask me! If you ask me to meet up I expect you to put your best foot forward and attempt to be a gentleman. I am tired of terrible dates where guys think that I should be fawning all over them. In reality.... be yourself, and if that is someone I want to get to know more...awesome. If hard feelings, right? I'm usually not this cynical...but a string of miserable first dates will do that to a girl. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like a place that has cold beer ( other than budweiser), good people, and decent conversation.


Ramapo College of New Jersey, Mahwah, NJ

Favorite things

My favorite color is green. It matches my eyes. My favorite season is late summer/early's still nice out, and I know the snow is coming.

For fun

I like being outside, no matter the season. In the spring and summer I spend time camping, hiking and enjoying the outdoors. When it turns cold, I like to snowboard, and plan for next season.

Last read

I read a ton of different things. Lately I have dependend on my friends to suggest books. I'm willing to try and read almost anything. Last book was a memoir of sorts...Half Broke Horses.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work with disabilites. I love my job. For every 10 bad days there is one good day that helps me remember why I love my job. I could talk about my work all day. I will talk about my work all day if you let me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm Lutheran. I am not very religious, but I do occasionally attend services. I don't necessarily think that attending church makes me any less important than those who do.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I went to college to be a teacher, but somewhere along the line I go side tracked.