Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Hebron, CT, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just Enjoying Life

In her own words

I think trying to identify an "ideal match" might limit meeting some great men. I do look for some of the classic traits in a relationship such as honesty, good communication, laughter and an open mind towards new experiences as well as other individuals. Acceptance and growth are so important for individuals and couples to really have fun in life. I would like a friend as well as a boyfriend/companion. I am quite grateful for a lot in life - fantastic friends and wonderful family, amazing experiences, a good job. I love quiet times and runs with the pup as well as going out for dinner and dancing and social events. I do enjoy physical fitness activities and appreciate others who take good care of themselves. It's a great commonality to have! And as far as what makes me smile - just not enough room here to write it all! Hopefully I will be doing a lot of smiling here at

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 90 lb German Shepherd by the name of Ozzy. He has the best disposition and, while six years old, has the energy of a pup. I am also a licensed Wildlife Rehabilitator with the DEP (volunteer basis).

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Out of my travels to date, I love Italy, Ireland, England, Barcelona, Australia and New Zealand, Croatia and outside Paris. California (all over), New York and Florida are fantastic fun as well. So much to do and each region/area is great fun!

Favorite things

Favorite things.... for food, I really enjoy fresh sushi, salads, fruit... . For music: I really do enjoy almost every type except for country and heavy rap. i love to laugh and smile. And hand holding.. yes a bit old fashioned.. but I love it!

For fun

I do enjoy taking day trips to New York or Boston, perhaps going to a football game. I love going to concerts - the fun and energy is wonderful! I enjoy art museums, dining out, hiking on trails with my dog, getting together with great friends

Last read

Love in the Time of Cholera.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am currently the Senior Manager (Finance organization) for a Fortune 100 Dow 30 company in the Hartford CT area.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My mother was born in Sicily and my father's grandparents were born in Naples, so I am full Italian!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Faith is in the heart, not necessarily just in a building.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have several degrees in both the legal field as well as Business/Finance. My graduate is from RPI in Management with a concentration in Finance.