Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SBSNPR

37 year old man | Santa Barbara, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 50 miles of Buellton, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Anyone else feel like your writing a resume???

In his own words

I'm a single, professional and I believe that I might just have the best profession in the world!!! Of course work isn't what life is all about.... I was raised in the area and even though I left, was quickly drawn back to the great weather and close friends. I've enjoyed seeing many parts of the world mostly thanks to 7 years in the service. What an awesome experience!!! In the years that have passed since I got out, life has continued to be an adventure and challenge filled with everything one might imagine and more. I was introduced to fine wine and great food a number of years ago and travel when I can to find and experience both of them. So I hope your up for a road trip!!! I tend to be a little reserved when meeting people for the first time, but open up quickly as the conversation moves along... I'm interested in meeting someone to share the adventures with and overcome the challenges beside. Naturally we should share some common interests but differences are also what make us unique....I think the understanding that one can be different is important. I am physically fit and you should be as well. A sense of humor is a must, because sometimes you have to be able to laugh....even at yourself :-) I guess this is at least a start ..... lets find out more about each other through conversation !!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Too many favorites to list!! I love a great wine so I'll start with Rideau Vineyard, Kenneth Volk, and Zaca Mesa, wine goes with food and you can find my at Mattie's, Firestone, Uliveto's, or down south at Bandera and South Beverly Grill...

College

Allan Hancock College, Santa Maria, CA

For fun

Days off are taken up with trips to the beach with my dog, Hiking, wine tasting and evenings with friends.... and always looking for an excuse to get out of the house for a good concert or movie!

Last read

Do Audio Books count??? I have a decent commute to work so I will often find a new audio book to pass the drive.... the last couple of been Tom Clancy and Brad Thor novels...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I think I just might have the best profession in the world!!!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, German, Swedish, Basque..... = Mutt :-)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference