Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
So what are you doing the rest of your life?

In his own words

Now that you?ve looked at my photos, (let?s be honest, that?s your first step) hopefully you?re moving on down to read the fine print! Or you could just cut to the chase and send me an e-mail to let me know you?re interested. Whichever the case, it pays to remember that while you can get some sense of a person through their profile, there?s a real person with a unique personality on the other side of the computer screen. I like to think I have a lot to offer the right woman! I might be the guy for you if you are looking for an outgoing and friendly, warm and engaging man. While I?m driven, hardworking and ambitious, I believe in a healthy balance between work and play ? and when I play ? I play with style. Funny and witty, I find humor in all things, love to make people laugh, and am always up for spontaneous adventure. I see myself as a faithful and loyal person who values friendship and family. I love a good, hot, strong cup of coffee, an ice cold Belgian beer, a medium rare rib-eye steak, the way a woman?s hair smells after a shower, and Pink Floyd during a long drive at night. There are other things I love, but I?m ready to add yours to my list. Fun-loving and easy to talk to, you?ll find I?m interested in what?s on your mind and what you have to say. If you?re looking for someone who is confident, but thoughtful and considerate ? you don?t need to look any further! You might be the gal for me if you are down to earth, approachable, and have a genuine interest in others around you. You?re the type of woman who will allow the elderly couple behind you go ahead of you in line, and still say ?Please? and ?Thank you? to those who wait on you in restaurants. Sweet, kind and compassionate, you have a soft spot for kids, dogs, and the subtle small pleasures of life. Adventurous and outgoing, your ?go-for-it? approach to trying new things and honest laughter are contagious. If you are easygoing and the type of sweetheart who voluntarily helps others ? I may have met my match!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Bam Bam is my little Maltese. Feisty, playful, and adorable, he’s the coolest little dog on the planet!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've lived in L.A. all my life so I guess I have a lot of favorite "hot spots". FireFly, 3110 Lounge, Runyon Canyon, Paradise Cove, Malibu Beach, Mastro's, The Viceroy, The W, The Roosevelt.

Favorite things

Cooking, laughing, dogs, the Lakers, sushi, working out, spending time with my childhood friends, game nights, movies, concerts, long drives at night, the music of Pink Floyd, Oh, and of course, whiskers on kittens and warm woolen mittens!

For fun

You might find me at a live music venue, working out, hiking, going to the movies, sporting events, or having a night out with friends. I also enjoy game nights, cooking, trying new restaurants, and reading.

Last read

“It’s So Easy…And Other Lies” by Duff McKagan was my latest read. I'm also a huge movie fan. Some of the more recent I’ve seen have been: Star Trek, Man of Steel, Iron Man III. Forrest Gump, Pulp Fiction, Goodfellas are some of my favorites.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Chief Administrative Officer for a Beverly Hills consulting law firm, we specialize in Securities Law. I’ve worked there for four years.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Of Armenian ancestry, I was born in Beirut, Lebanon and moved to Los Angeles when I was three.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My Christian faith is very important to me, but not something I would expect my partner to embrace any more than she would expect me to embrace hers. I can coexist peacefully and respectfully.
Languages: English, Other Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral