Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Cedar Park, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ferris Bueller: I'm takin' the day off. Now get dressed and come on over.

In his own words

Growing up in California, I started my career in the Entertainment industry. It was a blast!. My current profession is a bit less visible, but provides more opportunity for outside activities. It also gives me a chance to explore the world. I've had the chance to see Mexico, several states in the US, Italy, Germany, Austria, the Czech Republic, and Hungary. I've also spent a ton of seat time on a plane for Singapore, Hong Kong, Mainland China and Korea. I'm looking for someone who would be up for a quick weekend getaway in Vegas or a week in Italy, Span, Prague, Paris...When in Denver, Comedyworks is a great end to the work week or dinner and drinks at the Med. A sense of humor is a must. I'm looking for someone who is equally comfortable in jeans and a T-shirt or dressing up for a night out on the town. My match must have a strong sense of self worth and goals life. I push myself for achievement and am very passionate in both work and play. This is a great opportunity to meet new people.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fados is a great place for a pint and a burger or the Keg when in Denver. Red Square is another great place for dinner and drinks. Japango or the Med are solid choices for Boulder. My next vacation will probably take me to Italy and Germany.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I'm a car nut and a big music fan. At the moment, Sushi is a favorite for dinner, and I've also finally been sucked in by Starbucks. Home Depot is a new favorite destination since I've moved into a townhome.

For fun

I like to hit the bike paths in Boulder on my mountain bike or hike in the hills. Dinner and drinks on Pearl Street with friends or a night out in Denver. When at home, I run through my iTunes library.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a Sr Director of Supply Chain Management for a contract manufacturer. I've just started in this role after the first of the year. My job is very challenging and provides plenty of opportunity for creativity and individual input.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Italian with a bit of Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to undergrad at the University of Caifornia at Santa Barbara. 5 Roomates and I rented an apartment on the beach. It was a blast! Penn State provided the MBA.