Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SBP2SEAENG

34 year old man | Bothell, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 25 miles of Kirkland, WA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't just view...come say HI

In his own words

I am orginally from San Luis Obispo, CA. I just moved to Seattle after living in Scottsdale, AZ for the last 5 yrs. My friends say I can make anybody laugh and that I am just a laid back and fun person to be around. I enjoy being outdoors and hanging out by the pool when the weather is nice. When the weather gets nicer (the sun is out, lol) I will be hitting the lake. I love to swim or anything that is close to the water as well. I am a big fan of the Improv or any comedy club. I also like trying new restaurants and hitting the town. I don't mind staying home at all but don't like being a couch potato either. I just like getting outside and making the best of every situation. I go to as many sporting events as possible (Seahawks, UW Football and Mariners games). I often go out of my way for others and I like to make sure everyone is happy and having fun. I look for spontaneous (or at least up beat), adventurous, outgoing, a woman who likes to try new things. I like a woman who is intelligent, ambitious, and knows what she wants and goes and gets it, Agressive! I like a woman who takes care of herself and likes to dress up. Girls who look like girls (dresses and heels, etc.) This may come off bad but please don't take it as such. How about a Mariners/Seahawks/UW game?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Yellow Lab

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

any where and everywhere. all over town

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

For fun

Going to sporting events, traveling, camping, boating, comedy clubs and just out and about enjoying nice weather.

Last read

Snowball - Warren Buffett Bio



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Aviation
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference