Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 24-29 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
what am i supposed to say here to get your attention?

In her own words

I was born in New Jersey, but moved to a small town in West Virginia when I was young and spent my formative years there. I came to Washington DC for college and grad school and have been here since (about 6 years). Architecture, design, and art are my passions. I don't need them to be yours, but an interest in sharing and learning what makes us unique to each other is important. My family, friends and mentors are important to me and I constantly try to surround myself with people who inspire me to be a better person. I enjoy learning new things and am always up for an interesting date - whether it be a trip to the batting cages, a bike ride and picnic, a concert, or of course, trying new restaurants around town. And I also like to do random things every once in a while - like skydiving! I'm a bit of a tomboy - I love playing sports and being active, although I'll admit that I haven't been as active as I used to be. I'm especially looking for a tennis partner, that would make everything better. I've recently been attempting to get into yoga (I'm terrible at this but do it anyway), and bike to work daily. And I don't throw a ball like a girl - fact! I'm not sure what it is I'm looking for in a partner - I feel that if I get too specific I might miss something or someone great. Someone who is close with their family, loves to travel and has an active lifestyle. Is that a good start? Also, one thing I'm aching to do is throw a dart at a map of the world and then go there. So if you've already done this, I'm super jealous. If you want to do this, I want to talk to you. That's enough about me, I would love to know more about you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with an amazing golden retriever, and now have a beagle/boxer mix named Larry.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lisbon, anywhere in Italy, London; as for DC local: any museum (the Newseum and National Gallery are my favorite) Ben's Next Door, Vinoteca, Ulah, Georgetown, any bookstore (I could spend a whole day in one).

Favorite things

Currently on my playlist: Ellie Goulding, Young the Giant, Mumford and Sons, Florence and the Machine

For fun

I love to ride my bike, am a huge nerd and frequent museums, always a fan of movies, finding new coffee venues, restaurants, and occasionally hit up baseball games in the summers.

Last read

Tina Fey's Bossypants, Moon Come to Earth:Dispatches From Lisbon by Philip Graham, Columbine, and the Hunger Games (NERD.)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
My parents were born in India, and I was born in the US.
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree