Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Santa Barbara, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Hurry and say hi,

In his own words

So, as for me...I'm 37, single, no kids. I have my own place, work full time and have called Santa Barbara home for 23 years. I live a fairly simple but very happy life. I always enjoy going out for coffee, going on a good long hike and/or eating out. I see my family often and love spending time with them. Once a year I take off one week and travel. Where to this year??? I am very happy being single but ready to date again. It's a good situation to be in... I'm looking for someone open to a relationship but willing to to put the time in to make it happen. I'd like someone to travel with, take day trips with and just relax at home with dinner and a good DVD. Hopefully you enjoy sporting events as well!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

I like Dogs, Fish

I have one goldfish who is apparently going to live forever...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere near the ocean. Solvang/Buellton. Love Ventura. Downtown Santa Barbara. Good restaurants! Two best cities I have seen-Boston and Charleston S.C.


Santa Barbara City College, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Favorites? I looove Coffee! I'm also interested in news, current events, photography and sports. College football is the greatest!!! I'm always up for people watching too...

For fun

I spend a lot of time with family. (sisters, nieces and nephews.) I've been taking hikes when the weather is nice. I'm also trying to see more movies lately. I'll go out for coffee almost any day, any time! Love Dodgers and USC football games.

Last read

I am currently reading South of Broad by Pat Conroy. Yes I read the Hunger Games. I like fictional history, military history and biographies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Occasionally
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I was a preschool teacher and bar doorman until a year ago. I worked the bar gig for 9 years and taught preschool for 4 years. Quite a combo of jobs huh. I am currently performing security on the nightshift @ the Cottage ED, very interesting
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Received certification for Early Childhood Education from SBCC and hold a state certified security officers card in California.