Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
New year, new opportunities.

In her own words

I adore life. I wake up everyday ecstatic to see what it has in store. I want everything life has to offer, professional, physical, social and everything in between. I love learning what the world around me has to offer, a local campsite, a new restaurant, a city kickball league and I'm essentially looking for someone to explore with. The person I am looking for is someone who can truly be my "partner in crime." I'm the type who can be scrubbed out all weekend camping in jeans and a t-shirt and spend the next weekend dressed up for a night on the town. I like going out and being social, not necessarily a club type but I do love some good sports bars with friends. On the flip side I can be just as content staying in, cooking dinner and having movie marathons all weekend (I adore Quentin Tarantino and Woody Allen). I love being active as much as possible: a weekend best spent is a weekend outside hiking, wakeboarding, rock climbing, running with my dog and I want to share that with my partner. I have a genuine desire to get everything I can out of myself and my life and it's important that my partner feels the same. Chemistry is everything to me. I have only experienced this a couple times in my 25 years, so I know it is out there, but I also know it is not something that comes around everyday. I am not one to get into a relationship just for the sake of being in one, but when I do, I am very loyal. If we're a mutual match, I look forward to chatting with you! I'm great to go hiking with, hit up a local shooting range, grab a beer and watch some sports, and I love just good old conversations about life. If something's there on both ends, great, if not, I never regret meeting a new friend. If you're good with that, let's chat!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I have a German Shepherd/Husky mix named Harley who is the absolute love of my life.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Quicksilver Hiking Trails Los Altos Rod and Gun Club


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Hiking, camping, travelling, reading, movie nights, family, my dog Harley, meeting new people, learning something new

For fun

I love being outside. Hiking, camping, and being out on a lake are my most blissful moments. I enjoy being out of my comfort zone and experiencing new things. I'm fiercely dedicated to family and close friends, so any time w/ them is good in my book.

Last read

The Litigator by John Grisham Working on powering through Lincoln by Doris Goodwin Into the Wild



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Greek, Italian, and Russian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference