Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Rancho Santa Margarita, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-48 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Third time back in four years. One more time, that's the charm right?

In his own words

20s: Rebellious, crazy, bartender, snowboarder moving anywhere on a whim. 30 jobs, 15 cities, 10 cars, etc. 30s: Home owner, Husband, Career-driven,Responsible. 40s: Single, Happy, Young-at-heart,body and mind, Father to an eight year old. Looking for someone happy, interesting, driven, responsible but able to let loose once in a while, into the outdoors and especially snow sports, fit, smart, has a big heart, honest, patient, considerate, affectionate, caring, loves God, kids and animals and someone who is genuinely nice to everybody About 3 years ago a friend of mine gave me great advice when it comes to dating. She said think about everything you want in someone and then make sure that describes yourself. That's where I am now. So where is the total package woman? lol ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Exotic Pets, Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

Exotic pets? haha. I have 6 goldfish, five betas, three frogs, two lizards and hopefully at least a few crickets left...need to go to Petco lol.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Harrah's Rincon, The River (Echo Lodge), Laughlin, Tahoe, Vegas - of course.

For fun

Water. Anything with water. I grew up in the desert.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Software Configuration Administrator. If you ever need to fall asleep I'll tell u all about it lol. It's 24/7. I have 200 people in Russia, 100 in Melbourne, 50 in Tel Aviv, all over the US, etc but I work from home. I love it!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German, Scottish, Irish, Welsh Mutt.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Started at the CC where I grew up in '87, Went to OCC in Costa Mesa, then South Lake Tahoe CC, then ITT-San Diego, to ITT-Anaheim, finally got a degree in EE in Ohio in '98. Got a job in software in 1 day and hardly used any of that since lol Grr! :/