Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SB4393

34 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to make friends and possibly find a boyfriend :)

In her own words

I am a New England transplant (from New Hampshire) and have been living in Texas for almost 8 years now! Still a New England girl at heart but I have and do enjoy Texas very much! I have been in Dallas for 2 years and before that in Austin. Work required me to move here and I chose to live in Lakewood, which I love!. I feel lucky I had the opportunity to live in Austin coming from NH. Its a great town and I made some wonderful friends there. I love my job so the move was totally ok with me. Dallas has plenty to offer and the weather is more interesting! I acknowledged recently that my dating efforts were minimal and needed my attention if I wanted to date....so I am refreshing my info here and am excited and hopeful about meeting meet some good guys!! I'm looking for someone confident, fun!!, outgoing, responsible, has developed a career for themselves, is down to earth, and most importantly is looking for a serious relationship. I am ready for that at this point in my life. I am a very independent, and driven person. I have many career and personal goals and take those pretty seriously. On a lighter note, I can definitely relax, love to laugh, and try to stay grounded and present, enjoying the moment! am looking for a mate because I feel like I have so much love to give! Recently someone told me to write a list of deal breakers and what things you are looking for. I hate to rule anyone out but there are a few things worthy of mention.... dealbreakers: does not want children, not willing to live elsewhere one day, has an inability to communicate how they feel and work through challenges in a reasonable manner bonuses: loves to travel, loves to cook and eat, prefers outside over inside, is physically active, is smarter than me :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I have a kitty named Sam.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Current hot spots: sunstone yoga, American power yoga Lakewood, lower Greenville.... Greece!!! just got back from a 10 day trip. So amazing!!!!

College

University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH

Favorite things

Movies: The Departed, The Town, Stand by Me, Tommy Boy, the Godfather TV: Watching the arrested development series I got for Xmas 2 years ago right now. Shows: these are old but I loved Six Feet Under and the Sopranos

For fun

I am a typical girl....Weekends I am relaxing, working out( Zumba and yoga on weekends) getting outside as much as possible, seeing friends, going out, shopping, cooking, entertaining.

Last read

Night of the Gun, next read sales management book....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am in sales and work for a German company selling commercial building materials.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to University of NH and then got a masters at Southern NH University while working. I also did two transfer semesters in Alicante, Spain and Miami, Florida.