Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-45

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to explore the city with and have fun.

In her own words

I never thought I would stay in San Antonio, but after almost 8 years I guess I've decided to stay. The only place I have ever lived longer is my hometown in the Valley. I went to college in New Orleans and then lived in D.C. for three years with a short stop in Austin and Boise along the way. I came back to Texas to go to law school here in San Antonio in 2005 and decided to stick around. San Antonio has certainly grown on me over the years. My favorite things at the moment, are the revitalization of downtown and inside the Loop, the tons of new restaurants opening almost every week, the new NDO, and more craft beer. I just read that the city is considering building a baseball stadium downtown which would make me epically happy and I can't wait for the new mission trails to fully open. I have two big dogs (Weim and Golden) who i am always chasing after. I am looking for someone who makes me laugh, appreciates sarcasm and and who genuinely enjoys life. Someone who cares deeply for his family and friends and is passionate about his interests, whatever those are. Being able to seamlessly move from politics to pop culture to book recommendations is also a plus.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have two dogs, a Weim and a Golden and they keep me busy

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

La Tuna, Stella, Ocho, Friendly Spot, The Brooklynite, The Luxury


Tulane University, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

My dogs, politics, laughing at the most recent insane pop culture event, green smoothies

For fun

Reading a good book, seeing a concert, hanging out with friends at a casual bar, discovering new restaurants

Last read

Game board of the Gods, re-reading The Adventures of Kavalier and Clay, about to start Loteria



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
5th year associate
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree