Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Helotes, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 100 miles of San Antonio, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I love warm hugs...

In her own words

Hi! Well, here we are doing this virtual dating dance. I know so many people who have met via an online site (I have a friend who even appeared with her guy in an eHarmony ad). So I thought I'd give it a go (again). The commercials make it seem like he's just sitting at the computer next door. If so, I'd imagine he'd have a nice smile and be funny, confident, ambitious, responsible, a good guy with just a few bad boy tendencies to keep me on my toes, and able to leap tall buildings in a single bound (or at least come to my rescue at a moment's notice). OK, so let's talk about the elephant in the room. Here are some possible reasons: it's a typo (I'm really 29...again), I've taken the path less traveled more often than not, I'm picky at least according to my friends (to which I counter with "It's better to be single and fabulous on your own than it is to settle for a relationship that isn't everything you dreamed it would be."), I'm too immature (hey you would be too if you worked with 6 and 7 year olds!), or I just haven't met you yet. I tend to favor the first or the last explanation. Since you're obviously intrigued, here's some more info about me: 1. I can cook (start drooling now) 2. I'm an Army brat 3. My mom is from Germany and is 9 years older than my dad ( runs in my blood) 4. I can cook (quick...grab a fork and knife) 5. I love to spoil my 5 year old twin nieces 6. I've been to Paris twice and am plotting a way to move there some day 7. I can cook (told ya so) What else would you like to know?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I LOVE to travel - San Fran, Vegas, Vancouver, NYC, and Paris are some of my favorite cities to visit. Some of my favorite restaurants are Perry's, Hofbrau, Whiskey Cake, BJs, Two Step, Mela, and Ya Ya's Thai.


The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

My current obsession is Pinterest. I enjoy trying new recipes and having friends over to taste test them. Will you be my next guinea pig?

For fun

It's more the company I'm with than what I'm doing. Simple things bring a smile to my face: hanging out with family/friends, cooking, shopping, traveling, working out, watching movies, DIY projects, good food and wine, and relaxing at home.

Last read

LOVED Gone Girl and couldn't put down Many Lives, Many Masters by Brian Weiss about past-life therapy (keep an open mind here...amazing!). Oh and Us Weekly to keep up to date on pop culture.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I LOVE my job!!!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree